Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mount Base

Mount Base
Sales Price: 18.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Assembly work, wiring fixation
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:43:16
The quality is still good, but the cost is too high I thought whether I do not have to worry about Tataon if I can secure the equivalent function
This review is about item#8038231.
For fixing the wiring inside the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 05:27:20
SGI Industrial BS-30GB adhesive seal is a hard system for outdoor use?
This review is about item#08038283.
Fixing of electrical wiring, fixing of suspended notices
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:39:44
I bought it as a fixed tool of electrical wiring. However, it is difficult to thin the effect of double-sided adhesive sheet after several years.
This review is about item#2492472.
Weak electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 17:09:15
It has adhesive strength and reliability, but price is high so we want it to be a little easier.
This review is about item#8038283.
Fixed wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 13:14:11
There is a place where the adhesive tape is exposed in the middle part of the middle, there are cases where it is difficult to work with the band sticking here.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:39:20
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although price is higher than purchase of trading company, it is saved for small number purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#02492463.
Wiring fixing of switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 17:10:39
Quality is a high product. I will last long.
This review is about item#02492463.
Bundle of power lines
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 19:07:42
It has a functional shape, so I love it.
This review is about item#08038231.
wiring
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 13:45:30
Stickiness is not good
This review is about item#08038231.
Used for summary wiring of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 18:37:11
I am satisfied with the product itself, but I think that it will be more convenient if there is something stronger in adhesion because there is dust etc. because it is used for cable arrangement inside the box.
This review is about item#02492463.
As a supporting material for flexible PVC
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 13:35:31
I tried using a larger type than the one I normally use. I was satisfied with the abundance of adhesion very much. But, as I know, I can not afford the price. . . We are looking for cheaper Chinese made with equivalent performance to appear.
This review is about item#02492472.
Wiring fixation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:10:39
If it is a cheap one, the interlayer is weak and the sponge part between the two is peeled off even though the bond is not peeling. There is no problem for this part at the moment. I appreciate it.
This review is about item#02492463.
Motorcycle wiring fixed
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 13:07:24
The adhesive strength of the tape is strong and good.
This review is about item#08038274.
Air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 14:03:24
There was nothing wrong.
This review is about item#02492463.
I use it to fix the harness etc. I made.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 16:27:29
There were also cheap goods, but the adhesion is totally different, I am satisfied with this product. The color was saved without any black.
This review is about item#08038283.
Wiring in control panel
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 13:12:20
Since I want to arrange things of various sizes, I want you to prepare a small pack item.
This review is about item#02492463.
Adhesion to the wall
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-13 15:47:48
We are very satisfied with durability and weather resistance.
This review is about item#02492472.
We are using telecommunication construction (video / sound system).
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 17:04:51
Thank you very much.
This review is about item#02492472.
Used to stop the wiring of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 12:51:55
It can be fixed firmly. Is no problem.
This review is about item#08038274.
Bundle wiring and stop wiring a bit.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-11 10:04:24
It is easy to paste and it can be used anywhere.
This review is about item#08038274.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Cable Tie
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Tie Mount
Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive
Tie Mount Holder
Clamping Band Base
Mount base (screwed type)
Tie Mount Holders
Ties base
Mount Base
  • Mount Base
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 37.34 SGD
Tie Mount Holder
Convex base