Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mount Base

Mount Base
Sales Price: 18.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 20 customer reviews ]
For fixing the wiring inside the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 05:27:20
SGI Industrial BS-30GB adhesive seal is a hard system for outdoor use?
This review is about item#08038283.
Fixed wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 13:14:11
There is a place where the adhesive tape is exposed in the middle part of the middle, there are cases where it is difficult to work with the band sticking here.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:39:20
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although price is higher than purchase of trading company, it is saved for small number purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#02492463.
Wiring fixing of switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 17:10:39
Quality is a high product. I will last long.
This review is about item#02492463.
Used for summary wiring of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 18:37:11
I am satisfied with the product itself, but I think that it will be more convenient if there is something stronger in adhesion because there is dust etc. because it is used for cable arrangement inside the box.
This review is about item#02492463.
As a supporting material for flexible PVC
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 13:35:31
I tried using a larger type than the one I normally use. I was satisfied with the abundance of adhesion very much. But, as I know, I can not afford the price. . . We are looking for cheaper Chinese made with equivalent performance to appear.
This review is about item#02492472.
Wiring fixation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 18:10:39
If it is a cheap one, the interlayer is weak and the sponge part between the two is peeled off even though the bond is not peeling. There is no problem for this part at the moment. I appreciate it.
This review is about item#02492463.
Motorcycle wiring fixed
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 13:07:24
The adhesive strength of the tape is strong and good.
This review is about item#08038274.
I use it to fix the harness etc. I made.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 16:27:29
There were also cheap goods, but the adhesion is totally different, I am satisfied with this product. The color was saved without any black.
This review is about item#08038283.
Adhesion to the wall
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-13 15:47:48
We are very satisfied with durability and weather resistance.
This review is about item#02492472.
We are using telecommunication construction (video / sound system).
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 17:04:51
Thank you very much.
This review is about item#02492472.
Used to stop the wiring of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 12:51:55
It can be fixed firmly. Is no problem.
This review is about item#08038274.
Bundle wiring and stop wiring a bit.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-11 10:04:24
It is easy to paste and it can be used anywhere.
This review is about item#08038274.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Cable Tie
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Tie Mount
Tie Mount Holder
Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive
Tie Mount Holder
Mount base (screwed type)
Mount Base
  • Mount Base
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 40.51 SGD
Tie Mount Holders
Convex base
Ties base
Clamping Band Base