Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Trichromatic Printed Looseleaf

Trichromatic Printed Looseleaf
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Books
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 08:41:08
It is better than nearest stationery store. Thank you again.
This review is about item#00745166.
Used for sales work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 14:42:16
It was something I used to date, so I bought it all together and it was saved to have me send it. I'm happy if there is a little more discount
This review is about item#745157.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:58:00
I always use it. It is strong and lasts long. It is easy to see with color.
This review is about item#745166.
Describe Finance Three Book
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:12:41
I am used to it because I have continued to describe financial statements for many years. Almost, as a specification, it is a complete form.
This review is about item#34975875.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:30:17
I am using it as a standard. It is easy to write and has good hair quality.
This review is about item#745166.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:36:17
Even if you say something, this is the most compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#745166.
For office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:50:04
Until now I bought it at a stationery shop, but the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#745166.
Clerical work such as sales
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:39:12
I do not have office supplies or something quite, so it is troublesome to go buy it, so I can buy it here and it is handy.
This review is about item#34975963.
Account book
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 15:04:08
It was quite handy because it was quite possible to sell in a single item without being able to find it through mail order.
This review is about item#745157.
Bookkeeping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 13:05:01
Recently, everyone has personal computer management, it is difficult to obtain this hand cash book book. Monotaro is available even with Nan, so it will be saved. Kokuyo's product is high neck is not it ~
This review is about item#745157.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 09:22:32
I have purchased it since it is easy to write from long ago. It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#745175.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 18:20:58
I used it as an annual subsidiary ledger and purchased it at the home center etc. before, but purchased at your company this time.
This review is about item#34975875.
accounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 10:15:29
I always bought it because the ruled line is clear and easy to use.
This review is about item#745166.
Create sales ledger
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 08:52:29
Enter the personal computer and record it in the sales book. Paper thickness is just right
This review is about item#00745175.
accounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 14:54:34
Purchased cheaply than other companies, we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#00745227.
Bookkeeping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 19:02:15
It's easy to write and the price is cheap so I am using it all the time
This review is about item#34975963.
Finally found out
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 10:05:33
Even though I was looking for selling merchandising books of this type instead of rods in the Internet mail order of a lot of office supplies it was hard to find. Did you mean ... I was lucky to find it at Monotaro who is always purchasing work items on site. From now on I will always check office supplies Monotaro san.
This review is about item#34975927.
Posting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 10:05:02
Easy to use
This review is about item#08432986.
Paperwork
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 14:43:53
I have been using it since a long time ago. I bought it cheaper than purchasing in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#00745166.
Form
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 09:43:29
The things are the same as those sold elsewhere. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#34975875.
1 2