Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thin Vinyl Top

Thin Vinyl Top
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
During processing of iron etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 10:04:21
Durability is good, delivery is also fast compared with other traders, so we are satisfied
This review is about item#37093183.
Cleaning operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:48:59
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6109957.
cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 16:51:12
There was no problem in use, but it was good not to know it because it was not individual packaging.
This review is about item#37093201.
For field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:14:08
It is cheaper than other suppliers and will be delivered as it will be delivered soon.
This review is about item#6109957.
Almost every day to prevent employee's hands from becoming rough with detergent when washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 08:20:02
There is light weight, but the material is firm. Although it is a cheap product, I am purchasing it on the day of 10% OFF of gloves. There were some employees who were troubled by chapping but it has been resolved.
This review is about item#37093201.
Work such as cleaning at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 14:52:53
It was not as thin as I thought, but it's supple because it is supple so it's easy to move, even if it's not thin, the work is smooth.
This review is about item#06109941.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 15:23:35
Because it makes it disposable, it is saved that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37093183.
During machine maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 15:51:26
It is hard to break and durable. However, since there is no breathability, the hands will become sticky when used for a long time
This review is about item#06109941.
When cleaning the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 17:03:41
As I cleaned the inside of the factory it got so dirty that I could not use it only once, so I thought that it was as cheap as possible. Also, the cheap vinyl gloves I have used until now have been very disgusting as their hands got stinky rubber and fibers inside them got pulled. But this vinyl glove has no fiber that can be slippery inside, it is good not to smell at all. And since the price is so cheap, I think whether it can be thrown away only once.
This review is about item#37093183.
Cleaning machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:54:37
Material is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#37093201.
Use for handling powder
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 16:27:32
It is stronger than disposable thin gloves, making work finer than rubber gloves easier. It is pleasant that there is something that reduces the price with simple packaging
This review is about item#37093183.
Daily cleaning (office)
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 15:34:57
Although it seems to be quite thick, it is enough for cleaning office toilets and so on. Since I want to use it by color coding, I think that there are other colors as well.
This review is about item#37092316.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Vinyl Thick Gloves
Binisuta, Oil Resistant, Pearl
Long Gloves, Thin
PVC Thin Gloves,
Nice hand MIEUX (mu) thin
Replacement Iron's Tip
Vinyl Thin Gloves With No Back Threads
Chart paper / roll folding
PVC Gloves