Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 12V Bulb, Panel and Meter Use

12V Bulb, Panel and Meter Use
Sales Price: 11.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
To the backlight of the tachometer
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:30:51
There is no problem with the product Why why only 10 sets are left? I want you to put it from 1 piece There is no other way to use it Well I'm too special and I can not sell like a bunch
This review is about item#5840703.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:14:06
It is useful for maintenance of a motorcycle more than 50 years ago. It is truly appreciated that it will arrive on the next day of ordering.
This review is about item#5840563.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:12:40
We do not put old light bulbs on the outside. This is a good sake.
This review is about item#5840572.
Used for two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 19:06:06
First of all, we correspond quickly and we are satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#5840703.
Reserved, for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:13:43
I am satisfied that the price is easy.
This review is about item#05840572.
Meter valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:41:58
Good!
This review is about item#05840703.
Control panel indicator light
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 10:32:42
The standard voltage is 6.3 V, but since it is easy to break the lamp, it is changing to 12v and checking the situation
This review is about item#05840563.
Brighten the meter ball of the old car
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 08:41:16
I currently own a car over 40 years ago. The difference with the current car is the brightness of the light The headlights become LEDs, the light like the moonlight is pale and sharp as expected. For my car's meter it's dark enough to think that the ball is burning out. Although there is a light and dark volume knob, it should have been not dark here until a new car. So we picked up the maintenance manual at that time and examined the type and number of meter balls and ordered. It seems that it got a bit brighter with a sense of freshness and satisfaction by replacing it with a new one that does not match the current car.
This review is about item#05840572.
When map lamp is replaced
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 17:55:24
Quality is not a problem at all. I think that it will become easier to buy more as the price becomes cheaper.
This review is about item#05840642.
Replacement of light bulb for vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 02:41:19
It was good at cheap price.
This review is about item#05840633.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 13:24:07
No problem
This review is about item#05840572.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 17:13:42
It said it was small and cute.
This review is about item#05840737.
Automotive instrument panel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 22:04:01
It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#05840572.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Registration Plate Lamps
Hybrid Bulb, BA9s
24V Bulb, Panel and Meter Use
TIG standard gas lens collet body
TIG standard gas lens Nozzle No-4G