Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Bulb 14V

Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Sales Price: 11.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Lamp replacement for indoor lighting fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 11:19:32
Take it off, there was no problem with any trouble, I could replace the lamp. The blister-like package is also GOOD. Therefore it is the result of "satisfaction".
This review is about item#5840292.
Two wheeled vehicle meter ball
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:37:33
I ordered what I got by finding the equivalent item by contacting the manufacturer for out-of-print products. It was fluffy.
This review is about item#5840292.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 17:30:57
It is a meter ball of a vehicle. The place which can not be easily replaced is limited to the maker item
This review is about item#05840292.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 15:03:16
It is cheaper than buying at a local parts store.
This review is about item#05840292.
Meter, air conditioner panel bulb replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 08:14:34
I tried to replace the light bulb of meter, air conditioner panel. I am satisfied with this price with this content quantity. This time I bought 3 sets at a multipurpose, but I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05840292.
Warning light in car meter
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 01:36:31
Purchased as T 6.5 substitute. Even if you consider shipping costs compared to buying at a car shop it will go cheaply. The brightness was as expected and there was no defect.
This review is about item#05840292.
Illuminated lamp change
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 21:48:31
Purchased because it is used in large quantities on the meter. It is satisfactory because it is possible to purchase first-class manufacturer products at low price.
This review is about item#05840292.
Car, meter bulb replacement!
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 18:51:47
It is a solid product and makes you feel secure.
This review is about item#05840292.
Vehicle meter lamps.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 18:18:06
I can use it without problems. I would like to ask you again.
This review is about item#05840292.
When the ball changes in the meter of the car
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 23:44:21
Cheap high quality
This review is about item#05840292.
Replacement of light bulb around meter
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 15:48:42
About a little less than a parts store, about 3 yen cheaper by unit price, etc. I think that parts that can be mass-stocked have to be less cheap meaning of mail-order sales. Procedures and payment are troublesome so it may not be next time.
This review is about item#05840292.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 13:37:16
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem
This review is about item#05840292.
Meter out of bulb
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 17:09:11
Because it is close to half price than marketing, we will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#05840292.
For customer's car & company car meter spheres replacement
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 16:57:30
I purchased it at a mass merchandise store and used it, so it is appreciated that the same item can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#05840292.
Out of bulb
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-04 16:24:22
Because it is a stanley and a manufacturer as usual, it trusts it and is supplementing it as an inventory amount. It is very helpful to stock inventory cheaply from parts suppliers. I would like to continue offering good things cheaply.
This review is about item#05840292.
It is used for exchanging the seatbelt, indicator, lamp bulb at the time of vehicle inspection and refreshing inside the meter of overdrive vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 12:41:04
It can be used cheaply and discontinuously, so it is pleased that you can charge price setting for customers at a low price.
This review is about item#05840292.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-29 10:41:21
Manchuku
This review is about item#05840292.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-28 18:54:06
There is no problem with durability that does not differ from other manufacturers
This review is about item#05840292.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Miniature Light Bulb 12and14V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Miniature Light Bulb Color Cap
Wedge Base Socket
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 14V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack