Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Bulb 24V

Wedge Base Bulb 24V
Sales Price: 8.47 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 5 star
Replacement valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:25:53
Because the price was cheap, I was worried about durability, but it was not much different from other manufacturer products.
This review is about item#5840326.
Expression of Okinawa warfare with 5000 LEDs for expressions such as bombshells of Okinawa battle model.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 07:01:11
Finding it for a long time finally I searched for it with warmth, I have been looking for nearly 25 years. Thank you.
This review is about item#05840317.
I used it for an old game machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:30:54
It is a very nice feeling. It was saved very much because it was something I did not sell quite well.
This review is about item#5840326.
Meter bulb replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 23:02:01
The price is also cheap and I am very satisfied. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#5840317.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 18:57:30
There is no problem
This review is about item#05840317.
Used car finishing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 17:34:58
usually
This review is about item#05840231.
Truck meter lamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 13:36:26
no problem
This review is about item#05840317.
Pilot lamp of fire alarm
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 16:41:14
I looked for it with a bulb cut of a fire alarm and found it. It is compact and inexpensive at 24V, so it is easier to buy a spare spare than to remodel it to an LED etc.
This review is about item#05840326.
Own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 08:55:57
Because it is a manufacturer that used to date, it is safe, the price is cheap, but the shipping fee is not good (this time it was bundled)
This review is about item#05840317.
car
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 15:41:29
It was good for price.
This review is about item#05840317.
car
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 15:16:56
Was good.
This review is about item#05840317.
Repair item
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 09:06:43
It is safe because it is a manufacturer.
This review is about item#05840326.
Repair item
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 09:06:13
It is safe because it is a manufacturer.
This review is about item#05840326.
Truck out of bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 05:50:45
Since it is a make-up item, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05840247.
Tamashi exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 22:45:15
No problem
This review is about item#05840326.
Because it is for meters of marine engines, it can be cut off by vibration etc, so we bought it because the price is cheap for the product of stanley.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 17:03:52
With the feeling of use, you can use without any inferior brightness, etc. You can use it as original thing.
This review is about item#05840326.
For vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 16:53:39
It was extremely saved because I did not sell it anywhere. The goods are always good, I am saved.
This review is about item#05840247.
Track meter
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 18:52:19
It is cheap and it has no problem for use
This review is about item#05840317.
Track meter
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 18:51:27
It is cheap and it has no problem for use
This review is about item#05840231.
Used for tail ball of mini bus
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 11:58:31
The manufacturer is safe with a stanley.
This review is about item#05840247.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Miniature Lamps 24/28V
Single Ball G18/BA15s 24V
Halogen Light Bulb H3 24V
Miniature Lamps 24V
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 24V Single
Single Ball S25/BA15s 24V
Wedge Base Bulb 24V
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 24V
24V Bulb, Panel and Meter Use
Wedge Base Bulbs
Quake Proof Bulb 24V
Wedge Base Bulb 24V