Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Split Cotter Pins, Stainless Steel

Split Cotter Pins, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 8.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Work parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:35:32
Instead of using it as the original split pin, we made use of the round part and worked. It was good on size.
This review is about item#5624543.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 08:03:49
I bought it for replacement as it has items of iron right now! It is recommended because the quality is good and the price is cheap!
This review is about item#05624622.
Fastening the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:54:38
It is a consumable item and is of satisfactory quality. It is a place I suffer from iron due to price difference, but SUS is good where exchange frequency is low.
This review is about item#5624351.
Used in automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 16:12:30
size. The length and the size are just fine.
This review is about item#5624464.
Replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 17:51:28
Practical enough.
This review is about item#05624446.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 09:57:19
Rough purchase (packed goods) is convenient, but I think that there is something appropriate case
This review is about item#05624412.
Fixing of small lot pin after repair.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 17:59:50
It is quite difficult to search for small parts only. It was saved because it was properly installed in the catalog. Although I was holding a consecutive holiday, the item arrived immediately.
This review is about item#05624507.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-07 13:49:57
You can use it as usual.
This review is about item#05624394.
Used as a pin hinge stop
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 19:03:16
Subtle deviations in overlapped areas will come
This review is about item#05624507.
Looseness of car
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 13:14:31
Length and thickness are packed in affordable quantities, so it will be appreciated without being a burden even if you arrange the types. If possible, I would be pleased if there are 5 mm lengths short for each size.
This review is about item#05624394.
Auto Repair
2
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 16:16:06
It is 3 mm, and it has only the actual size width of 2.3 ~ 2.4 mm. Although it can certainly be used for φ 3 mm, this will be a waste buying. Please describe the thing only with things in actual width. By the way, which is the actual width 3 mm?
This review is about item#05624351.
Place where rust generation is undesirable, such as ship repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-09 14:01:41
I think there is no problem with the product. It might be saved if there is a little smaller setting.
This review is about item#05624394.
Pinning brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-30 12:59:11
I am satisfied because it can purchase at a price less than 1/10 of the price of genuine parts. I am satisfied functionally.
This review is about item#05624254.
Connection of stain axes
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-10 22:23:13
The result of Savitest by salt spray is also good, it can be used with confidence. I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#05624534.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Cotter Pin
Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Split pin (316 L)
Split Pin, Iron
One Touch Joint T