Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Type 43 (cut-off tool)

Type 43 (cut-off tool)
Sales Price: 12.67 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Grooving
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 23:30:11
In reverse direction 44-3 of 43-3 it seems that manufacturers will not accept orders only in 10 units, Monotaro says 10 ten 20 pcs 30 pcs and make manufacturers to sell in 1 unit There is enough order I think
This review is about item#6426481.
End face machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:11:45
On the contrary, I want the byte [44 type] where the chip is on
This review is about item#6426445.
lathe manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 07:26:11
I would like to get the chips a little thicker. To give strength
This review is about item#06426384.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 16:25:24
It is possible to shave better than the carbide chip byte included in the desktop lathe. I sharpen myself to the blade width 2 mm.
This review is about item#06426357.
45C SCM 435 (material A) Cut-off (mini lathe)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 21:31:48
ST 110 is selected. Because the lathes rigidity is low and the roots are stingy, they are falling in width until 2 mm. It is just right for sharpening practice as the price is appropriate.
This review is about item#06729773.
Cutting and groove processing in 3 scale lathe
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 23:35:13
Since Sanwa has no one of the same size, I purchased it here. Even with a bigger size, we can not feel the difference between the quality of both manufacturers, so after that price problems. There are no problems in use, you can buy with confidence.
This review is about item#06426402.
self employed
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-29 20:24:38
I bought it where I had a contract until now, it was about double the price. I really appreciate it because I often use it. I want to purchase it again. I guess!
This review is about item#06426445.
Cutoff on a desktop lathe
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-21 23:47:25
The angle of the cutting edge is subtle, but it can be used without problems. Since there is nothing with shank height of 9.5 or less, since the cutting edge is far far above the center of the workpiece on the desktop C2 lathe, it does not cause problems, although it is being used by shaving the shank. I am thankful that a line of 8 x 8 bytes will be available for a prototype table turning lathe. It seems there is 8x8 in the complete byte so we will consider buying it as well.
This review is about item#06426402.
Cutting of brass and stainless steel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 23:53:05
The price is also cheap and it is not a somewhat commodity even if it says cheap, I use it for cutting of brass and cutting at low speed with stainless steel cutting. Chipping or cracking will result in chipping or cracking, but you can use it if you adjust the speed and feed. It is a cheap and safe to use one book.
This review is about item#06729825.
General processing
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-24 12:53:05
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#06426375.
Abandonment
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 15:19:28
I do not know whether the lathe is bad or how to use it, but I am a beginner of the lathe. The blade origin will immediately break. I broke two of this byte to cut three round bars of φ30. Is the shank blade edge weak against the width of the cutting edge?
This review is about item#06426357.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
21 type (cut-off tool)
Carbide turning tool
20 Type Flat Byte
11 type (boring tool)
Parting blade
Carbide turning tool bite
Carbide turning tool
Carbide turning tool
Parting Tool
Cutting Bit, Bit Byte 3pcs