Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Delta Drill Bit Sds, Plus, For Long Use

Delta Drill Bit Sds, Plus, For Long Use
Sales Price: 18.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Through VP 13
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:22:27
Concrete penetration was very easy without axial shake and escape.
This review is about item#10036232.
Adopted for drilling on concrete walls
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 09:04:11
I used it for drilling holes of 10 mm size, it was possible to open easily with a small caliber, so before, it took quite some time with 25 mm drilling so I feel that way. It was very good.
This review is about item#6685375.
Used for thick through hole drilling
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 17:16:20
Since the bit part does not match the chuck of the vibration drill on hand, it cuts the root by about 3 cm, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#6685375.
To set a boundary mark
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 20:48:58
You can secure the necessary depth in a narrow place
This review is about item#06685384.
Pillar
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 10:52:02
It was very easy to use because there was no deviation straight to stand upright on the ground rock.
This review is about item#10036311.
To stand upright on hard ground.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:49:23
Although I used it for the first time, I am satisfied without having to break or never losing the blade.
This review is about item#10036311.
As a construction tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:12:04
It is used as hole drilling of anchor material. Reduction is also good with less.
This review is about item#10036241.
Stone drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 13:48:51
I could not dig a millimeter Even if I set it to Impact mode I was doing it while I was watering But the end went round Has the stone been too hard?
This review is about item#06685366.
Concrete penetration
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 14:49:18
Usual Usage
This review is about item#40953516.
For drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 18:13:17
I was saved because Long Kiri was not selling quite well
This review is about item#40953561.
I use it for drilling work for the wiring of a weak electric wire.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 19:11:28
After positioning for drilling Since no misalignment occurs in the drilling process and there is no clogging of chips, it can work until penetrating without pulling out in the middle, so it also helps to shorten the working time.
This review is about item#06685454.
Earth drilling
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 20:18:02
I wanted a longer bit like Hilty
This review is about item#40953516.
Driving anchoring (piping support material
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 22:09:22
If it is 50 to 100 mm longer then use a wall scaffold and other obstacles when drilling the wall so that the drill etc is at right angles to the wall If you can, strike the anchor straight
This review is about item#40953561.
Drilling when anchor bolt is fixed to concrete wall and floor
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 19:31:22
It is quite durable although it is mostly used with charging hammer drill. I think that it is cheaper and better than BOS OO made.
This review is about item#06685366.
Drilling in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 12:14:15
Matsushita Manufactured by a rechargeable hammer drill one generation ago, through holes in concrete with a thickness of 200 mm. On the way, I opened up in about 2 minutes while scraping out dust. It was truly delta Gonbit.
This review is about item#06685393.
1