Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rust Paint-Removing Cleaning Disk

Rust Paint-Removing Cleaning Disk
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.09
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:44:20
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10054825.
Rust removal of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 18:40:08
As is also the impression of other people, consumption is fast, but I am very satisfied that I could rust off efficiently accordingly.
This review is about item#10054825.
Rust removal.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 16:35:05
Because it is inexpensive, I was a little worried about purchasing, but I'm very satisfied with the performance beyond imagination and imagination. Both abrasive power and durability are not defeated by expensive items. I immediately tried repeating.
This review is about item#10054825.
Rust, paint dropped old at painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 14:55:43
Although the result was better than expected, I felt it was a bit too hard as it was used to remove paint on the aluminum wheel.
This review is about item#10054825.
Substrate treatment of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 17:25:39
It was easier to use than I thought it was good. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#10054825.
Sheet metal repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 20:44:51
I bought it for sheet metal painting of construction machine, but it is good that the ground can not be scraped. Until now I used disc type things, but the place where the different kind of paint was painted was soon filled with eyes, but this product has never been like that I can use it. I think that it will be a little cheaper in terms of price. I would like you to make 10 entrances instead of 5 more.
This review is about item#10054825.
Paint removal and rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:36:24
Because the price is cheap and easy to use, I purchase repeat.
This review is about item#10054825.
Used for deburring of old paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 02:31:48
Used for deburring of aluminum window frame and wood paint, it is harder than I thought, so I used to injure the substrate without getting accustomed to use first, if the rotation is somewhat late and there is no rotation adjustment on the grinder, be careful is
This review is about item#10054825.
Iron peel peel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 16:54:20
Those with high prices are also certainly good, but you can use it even if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#10054825.
Automotive brake rotor cleaning cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 23:42:17
When products are brand new, they will give you a pleasant polishing ability, but if you decrease it a little, the polishing ability drops sharply. I want you to improve the remarkable decrease in polishing ability, even if I endured it is decreasing.
This review is about item#10054825.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:13:56
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month. Regrettable that the helicopter is early
This review is about item#10054825.
Metal rust remover
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 14:54:05
Cup wire is more powerful, working time can be reduced and satisfactory product
This review is about item#10054825.
Painting of the storeroom
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 20:02:47
We bought this product to peel off 16 sheets of steel sheet about 175 cm × 48 cm. The steel plate is a thing which was painted with an oil paint on the rust preventive paint, but it was hard to peel off considerably, and the teeth did not stand with the brass cup brush. When I tried using this product, the wilting fell, the rust inhibition and the painting were splendidly peeled off. Although it is the limit of two sheets with the above steel plate, it is thought that the effect is higher than the cup brush or sanding disc tried until then. For stubborn paint peeling, this product and "painting cleanup" were used together. First of all, we peeled off with this product, and we treated the remaining parts of the main points in the "Clean paint". It also exerts its effect on rust removal. This product is perfect if it does not process in large amounts, but in my case I had to do as many as 16, so I was dissatisfied with the price a bit. I was thankful for having 10 copies made around 4000 yen.
This review is about item#10054825.
Removal of rust · Substrate treatment on painted surface · Straightening of wood surface · · ·
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 22:40:54
Sounds good! I should have used it earlier. It is much better than wire type cup brush! It is safe and secure. The surface after finishing is outstanding. . .
This review is about item#10054825.
Removing car paint
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 17:13:26
I used it for peeling the car painting Because the reduction is early, I will repeat again here
This review is about item#10054825.
Paint surface treatment
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 18:13:03
Rust removal of wire type is done because the wire scatters. It just decreases quickly.
This review is about item#10054825.
Painting and rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:40:00
You can clean paint that you peeled off with rust. The price is cheaper than other companies, but it will be saved if it goes down a little more.
This review is about item#10054825.
For removal of existing coating of metal part
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 13:21:00
Similar products are easy to clog and can not be used immediately, but here is never to be impossible to use immediately after clogging
This review is about item#10054825.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 22:11:16
Although it is cheap and good, I thought that it was too early to reduce.
This review is about item#10054825.
Drop paint and rust adhering to iron
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 13:10:51
Although I can get it well, the last one is powerfully downed, I want you to work hard just to get used up.
This review is about item#10054825.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scotch Brite CNS BEVEL AIR
Cns Bevel Black
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Blade disc
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Bevel Disk Black
Flap Disc
Disk Paper Wheel
Yunlong black