Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR

Pioline Protective Adhesive Tape Y-09-GR
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
285 Customer Reviews
5 star 211
4 star 48
3 star 20
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 285 Reviews
When curing sheet is used at site
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:10:44
Easy to stick and easy to peel. Since it can easily be cut with hands and letters can be written, it is pasted for the tool and it is also used instead of memo paper.
This review is about item#9995946.
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:37:28
Easy to cut by hand, weak adhesion so painting is best for floor curing
This review is about item#9995946.
For curing on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:51:15
It is always this. It is wonderful with moderate adhesive strength. It is a safe price and I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#9995946.
Sheet retainer for on-site floor surface curing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 17:44:47
Goods that can be easily cut and ordered well. I will use it on a regular basis
This review is about item#9995946.
Temporary fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 22:05:17
Something useful if it is in hand. You can buy it nearby, but it is better to have it delivered to your home.
This review is about item#5828742.
Fill out necessary items and paste it on building material parts and classify it as other parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:56:56
When using parts it can be easily peeled off and it is very well conditioned.
This review is about item#9995946.
Cardboard packing, when packing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:44:25
I always purchase it at a regular purchase. It is very easy to use and I love the place where there are no traces left.
This review is about item#9995946.
It is very helpful at curing inside the elevator and each curing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:14:49
Although each company, cheap tape is released, P tape of a monotary is useful because it does not leave a tape trace when it is cheap and durable top peeled off.
This review is about item#9995946.
Curing
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:02:23
I think that the price is not bad but the adhesion may be a little more powerful
This review is about item#5828742.
To household goods.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 13:57:46
It is useful to have it at home. It's a useful thing.
This review is about item#8584064.
Paste work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:22:13
It was just good size and easy to use. You had better adhesion a little more.
This review is about item#61167794.
Press, welding, transportation, coating work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:46:53
Since it does not show off when compared with a monotaro product, it is used very well since it is very popular from the scene as it is very convenient to use. It is perfect if it is a little lower price.
Used for temporary guide plate application
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:45:28
Although I tried to compare a lot, I think that it is still a product that can be used stably. Adhesive power is also provided, and hand cutting is also good.
This review is about item#9995946.
Temporary fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 16:13:14
After all, Diatex is the best for curing tape. We used company A in the past, but weak, nervous, etc. took time and labor. So, I returned to the result dietex!
This review is about item#5828742.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:37:35
Although it is used for air packing closing at the time of packing, packing does not become scratch like ordinary cellotape, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#5828742.
Indoor regimen
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 00:20:28
I am trying when installing navigation etc. Since stickiness is weak, it is good not to leave gutter.
This review is about item#08584064.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 21:12:37
I have used it as I thought without problems. Since I am using it for packing work, how glue will remain after five years is a problem.
This review is about item#5828742.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 01:18:15
Adhesion, thickness of the tape is just right. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05828742.
Used after peeling of vinyl etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 17:02:13
It was able to be broken with hands and all the traces of peeling were clean. I usually carry it with a file that I cut a little bit into a file.
This review is about item#8584064.
Performance measurement work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 16:29:51
Even at Monotaro's site I bought various curing tapes but it is the easiest usable tape.
This review is about item#9995946.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Waterproof Tarp
Curing Cloth Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing Tape