Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutting Tip, Old Type

Cutting Tip, Old Type
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:17:17
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#6748847.
When cutting the steel frame etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:18:13
It is the best in COSPA. It can be used without any change from other manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#6748856.
Cutting of drum tube.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 08:40:36
Since the crater used until now was deteriorated, I exchanged it, I am satisfied to be able to cut smoothly.
This review is about item#06748847.
Working with cans
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:13:29
I ordered and used genuine manufacturer's products until now, but it takes time to deliver, and the price is also high. This product is saved because the price will come cheaply the next day. There is no problem as to the usage status as the maker item.
This review is about item#6748856.
Steel cutting
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 08:49:21
Often the center of the tip part is easily slanted when it is wrong place
This review is about item#06748856.
As a burner for oxyhydrogen mixed gas.
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 18:40:50
When connecting with other nipple, because it is a reverse screw, forward screw type I want parts.
This review is about item#6748847.
Automobile bodywork
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:44:52
The price is also cheap and functional enough. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#6748847.
Cutting of iron plate etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 10:05:06
It has history of use in the past. Durability is bad compared with the manufacturer's products this time. It is cheap.
This review is about item#6748856.
Dismantling
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 23:39:46
Fair, I think it's fine. Because it uses a number, it is saved. I am planning to continue using it.
This review is about item#6748856.
Cutting work of steel material
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 13:21:19
First of all it is cheap. It is worth it. It is a feeling of no color even compared with other makers' objects.
This review is about item#6748865.
Gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 18:00:14
It's cheap but you can use it normally. There is no deficiency at all.
This review is about item#6748856.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 20:47:56
I am very satisfied. Even price and usability are perfect
This review is about item#6748856.
Gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 15:08:41
I was honored with the price
This review is about item#06748847.
Steel cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:07:17
The price is also cheap, so it is good as it is a consumable item
This review is about item#06748865.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 19:38:18
Goods are good, but the crater that we purchased the previous time has a damage that seems to fall (crushed due to the fall of the crater etc), and we discarded it several times. I think that it is probably a mistake in the manufacturing stage. Please tell the factory to put it in the case after checking the item final.
This review is about item#06748865.
Gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 20:43:23
I am using it without problems. It is attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#06748856.
Hanging piece cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 19:42:32
I can use it without any change and I am satisfied with price
This review is about item#06748856.
Gas cutting
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:11:10
It can be used normally
This review is about item#06748856.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:51:40
cheap.
This review is about item#06748856.
Cutting and heating of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:21:37
Until now, it is satisfactory because it can be used in particular regardless of what you were using and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06748847.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Manual Cutting Tip Nozzle
Medium Size Cutting Tip
A Type Cutting Tip Nozzle
A Type Cutting Nozzle
Tip Nozzle
Medium Cutting Machine, Z Novak
A-Type Cutting Instrument
Mill Crater
Intermediate C2H2 crater
Cutting Tip LPG
A type cutter crater
A-Type Cutting Instrument