Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutting Tip, Old Type

Cutting Tip, Old Type
Sales Price: 7.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews [ See all 43 customer reviews ]
Automobile bodywork
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:44:52
The price is also cheap and functional enough. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#6748847.
Cutting of iron plate etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 10:05:06
It has history of use in the past. Durability is bad compared with the manufacturer's products this time. It is cheap.
This review is about item#6748856.
Dismantling
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 23:39:46
Fair, I think it's fine. Because it uses a number, it is saved. I am planning to continue using it.
This review is about item#6748856.
Cutting work of steel material
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 13:21:19
First of all it is cheap. It is worth it. It is a feeling of no color even compared with other makers' objects.
This review is about item#6748865.
Gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 18:00:14
It's cheap but you can use it normally. There is no deficiency at all.
This review is about item#6748856.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 20:47:56
I am very satisfied. Even price and usability are perfect
This review is about item#6748856.
Gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 15:08:41
I was honored with the price
This review is about item#06748847.
Steel cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:07:17
The price is also cheap, so it is good as it is a consumable item
This review is about item#06748865.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 19:38:18
Goods are good, but the crater that we purchased the previous time has a damage that seems to fall (crushed due to the fall of the crater etc), and we discarded it several times. I think that it is probably a mistake in the manufacturing stage. Please tell the factory to put it in the case after checking the item final.
This review is about item#06748865.
Gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 20:43:23
I am using it without problems. It is attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#06748856.
Hanging piece cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 19:42:32
I can use it without any change and I am satisfied with price
This review is about item#06748856.
Gas cutting
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 09:11:10
It can be used normally
This review is about item#06748856.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:51:40
cheap.
This review is about item#06748856.
Cutting and heating of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:21:37
Until now, it is satisfactory because it can be used in particular regardless of what you were using and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06748847.
Disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 10:25:32
It is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#06748865.
Fusing. Brazing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 09:41:12
It is not inferior to any manufacturer's item. Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#06748856.
Welding service
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 15:13:54
I am satisfied that the price is inexpensive and the quality does not change with the conventional product.
This review is about item#06748856.
Processing of iron plate etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 07:54:14
I was relieved that it was making solidly for low price.
This review is about item#06748847.
Gas blowing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 20:12:25
It can be used without problems and it is very cheap and very good product.
This review is about item#06748856.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 15:13:34
No problem. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#06748865.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Manual Cutting Tip Nozzle
Medium Size Cutting Tip
A Type Cutting Tip Nozzle
A Type Cutting Nozzle
Medium Cutting Machine, Z Novak
Tip Nozzle
A-Type Cutting Instrument
A type cutter crater
Cutting Tip LPG
Mill Crater
Medium Cutting Tip
Intermediate C2H2 crater
A-Type Cutting Instrument