Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
230 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 32
3 star 31
2 star 21
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 230 customer reviews ]
Code coloring cohesion
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:20:30
I ordered the blue color, but the one that arrived was dark blue. It is hard to distinguish from black. Mistakes are likely to occur especially in dark places, so please make improvements by all means.
This review is about item#6788302.
By electric construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 21:47:38
Was it because it was kept in a hot car, or it was peeling from time to time and it did not become usable. It seems better not to use it to hide it.
This review is about item#6788293.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:53:28
Stiff elongation The price that is hard to use is cheap but it is moderate. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#6788275.
I used it for the time being of the painted surface where the rust floated.
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 17:41:23
Since I used to buy last June purchase, I used it. The other side of the adhesive side got sticky and it was in a state where it was inevitable. Are there expiration dates?
This review is about item#06788363.
Insulation and fixing of electric parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 14:39:08
It is hard and weak in adhesive strength, and it does not peel off when trying to peel off.
This review is about item#06788293.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 16:37:20
All of the adhesion is weak, but I can still stand it. However, although other colors are still good, black is too tearable and can not be wound straight. I dumped black.
This review is about item#06788293.
Construction
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 22:22:12
Severe goods, cheap and bad. It is hard and does not grow at all.
This review is about item#09153252.
Temporary fixation that requires close contact
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 21:01:46
Absolutely not recommended adhesive strength Weak, lack flexibility. It peels off after a while. It is doubtful whether it will be practical even as an original insulating tape.
This review is about item#06788266.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 16:23:00
It is not suitable for outdoor use in winter. In winter, the adhesive strength drops and it can not be used. Elasticity also falls. However, in the summer, I could use it normally.
This review is about item#06788284.
Wiring processing
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 18:30:29
As other reviews have weak adhesion, it is hard to use because there is no elongation. Winter season and soon will be peeled off soon will not be used as much.
This review is about item#06788284.
Insulation, light work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-14 23:50:12
Is it too cheap, adhesive strength is weak and it is easy to peel off. It is not easy to cut because it is poor in elongation, it can not cut cleanly. It might be better if you aim for temporary fixation or curing. Although this is usable for this, if you need "vinyl tape" plus dozens of yen plus you should buy what you can use.
This review is about item#06788284.
Bundle electrical wiring etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 19:24:49
After a little hardening, the adhesive strength was too much, and it could not paste at all. It is completely useless for use as a tape. At the very least improve adhesion.
This review is about item#06788284.
Insulation of electrical wiring
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 13:45:01
This is not good. The things are bad. I will not buy it anymore.
This review is about item#06788266.
Electrical wire protection insulation
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-04 16:48:03
I bought it about a year ago and the adhesion abruptly disappeared from around the half a year past. I can not use it for an important part I redo the part I used in the past with things made in Japan.
This review is about item#06788266.
Equipment service
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-03 00:36:09
There was no problem during the warm period, but at this time there is no growth either! I do not stick! I am worried if it is peeled off when it was built in warm period.
This review is about item#06788266.
wiring
1
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 21:55:41
I bought it in the summer and it was able to be used without any inferiority, but when the temperature was low, stickiness and flexibility did not become usable either. By the way the core was made in China
This review is about item#06788302.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-15 12:53:54
It is not usable. As a product, unexpected
This review is about item#09153243.
I am wrapping a general insulation cord.
1
From Japan
On 2010-12-22 07:57:03
Stickiness is weak and can not be rolled up
This review is about item#06788275.
Electrical work / air conditioning work
1
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 14:45:54
It was a very good quality in the past, but since the core printing recently became Chinese, the adhesion was weak and the quality fell considerably. Previously it was cheap and something good, I was very satisfied but because there are variations depending on things, I thought that I wanted quality checking well.
This review is about item#06788293.
Pipe coating / wire coating etc.
1
From Japan
On 2009-12-21 10:52:07
I used it several times so far, I was satisfied with the quality without any problems, but the design of the paper I ordered this time is also different, the quality has become extremely poorer than anything else. It did not stretch firmly, sticky was the worst, it was peeled off after the construction was over, I received a complaint from the customer. It is regrettable that the quality is loose.
This review is about item#06788266.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape No.21
Vinyl Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
PVC Tape