Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Tape

PVC Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
230 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 32
3 star 31
2 star 21
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 230 customer reviews ]
Mainly used for electric installation
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:05:28
I want a little more flexibility. It becomes hard to use more in winter. I am using it because it is easy to obtain, but I am considering using another thing on a bad scene.
This review is about item#6788257.
Wire terminal processing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 08:09:00
Especially in summer, I feel that elongation is large, it is too soft and difficult to use.
This review is about item#06788327.
Maintenance etc. of packaging machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 21:35:58
I think that it is a little harder than other manufacturers, but it is cheap, and since there are not any troubles so far, I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#6788266.
Just like closing the waste bag mouth
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 16:34:19
Compared to the one of famous manufacturers, I feel that quality will fall somewhat, but my application has no problem. Depending on the application, we use properly.
This review is about item#6788363.
When repairing electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:30:33
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#6788284.
Protection of each wiring of automobile
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:24:58
Anyway, since the cost performance is high, I can use it without fail and I can do a solid job.
This review is about item#6788284.
For label with oil pen
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:58:01
Write a letter with an oil pen on the tape surface. The surface is matte and has no gloss.
This review is about item#6788241.
As wire cutting and insulation tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 11:52:27
It is harder, thicker, harder to grow than domestic ones, hard to tear by hand. It is good for winding when cutting a wire or for insulation of a thick cable. I do not want to use this tape when handling the wiring behind car navigation.
This review is about item#9153252.
Tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:17:30
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6788284.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 15:16:05
I used it in electric wiring today. The treatment on the surface was matt or something, I had a sense of incompatibility with things I always use. It can not be helped because the price is cheap
This review is about item#6788284.
As an insulating tape for automotive wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:08:01
It can be used without problems. It can be used as comparably as other manufacturers. Since I'm still using it, I hope it will last long
This review is about item#9153252.
Fixing equipment etc. in outside work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 17:46:49
We can use it without problems. I sometimes use amounts as it is, so I am saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#6788266.
Taping etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:52:12
I think that it is equivalent to other manufacturer's things
This review is about item#9153295.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 22:25:54
Although I purchased it for the first time, I feel a weak adhesive force slightly. Other than that, there is no problem.
This review is about item#06788284.
To distinguish between lines ...
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:07:08
I bought a large one. Small is convenient for carrying around.
This review is about item#09153277.
taping
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 16:02:37
Things closer to silver came than to say gray. F cable is not PVC color. It would be nice if a car shop, such as a car shop, would like a detailed explanation,
This review is about item#06788266.
Bundle of aluminum profile
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 14:48:48
Sticky glue is often left. I would like you to improve on those that are a little hard to remain.
This review is about item#06788372.
Curing of wire braided part etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 15:34:38
I think that there is no problem for minutes to use normally. I felt it was slightly thin.
This review is about item#06788241.
Exterior of wiring and piping
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 21:22:08
Although it can be used with almost no problem in exterior tape taping, it is slightly weak in adhesive strength, it will be subjected to force or peeled off when tape is pulled a little strongly during tapeing.
This review is about item#06788266.
taping
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 22:19:22
Normal good
This review is about item#06788241.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Million Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape No.21
19mmx10m Plastic Tape
PVC Tape
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation