Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cellophane Tape

Cellophane Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.29
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 20
3 star 21
2 star 19
1 star 27
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 133 Reviews
In-house packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 17:11:48
It is solid and easy to use. It was not thin because it was cheap, it was easy to use. I want to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#6788223.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 20:30:23
Monotaro brand is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#8755993.
Plastic attachment
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:38:23
Sometimes it turns up and sometimes peels off after several days after pasting
This review is about item#06788205.
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 03:39:49
It's cheap. A little sticky is weak. Still it's cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#06788205.
Paperwork
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 14:44:41
I wonder if there is no problem if it is pasted. However, as you peel it will be left behind. What is more unsatisfactory than the one written as "I can cut with hands", if used on a table for cellophane tape, it will grow without interruption. I am irritated because I can not cut with one hand. I will not repurchase.
This review is about item#08756011.
When wrapping · When packing up
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 16:38:37
I bought it cheaply because it is cheap. I will review reviews using 3 volumes. I set it on a proper tape base with weight and use it, but the frequency of winding around your fingers is very high just after cutting the tape. It is hard to win around and take it from your fingers when cut long. Only when packing work and wrapping is upright and it is in a hurry, since it is so wrapped around your fingers, work efficiency is bad and it is bad and you really get hungry. Is it because the table itself is too thin? There is no such thing with cellotape such as Sekisui. There was hardly even even one hundred. I thought that I should not buy it again, but I thought it would be of concern when developing products, and I wrote the honest sense of use I tried using. Will not confirm the use feeling etc. when developing products? It is a good place to say that private brands are good quality and cheap. With peace of mind, it will not be able to believe other monotaro brand items as well.
This review is about item#08755993.
Used for pasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 12:28:46
Serotape is used a lot, thanks to multiple sets like this one.
This review is about item#08756011.
Clerical work
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 21:53:41
The tape width is also thin, this price is not cheap, but nothing is more useful than anything because the adhesive strength is too weak. I discarded the remaining tape ...
This review is about item#08755993.
Sealing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 13:05:12
It can be used normally and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#08756011.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:39:05
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#09150897.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:13:05
You can use it without any problem
This review is about item#08755993.
Shipment
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:47:12
It is thinner than I thought, I will order a bit thicker next time.
This review is about item#06788205.
Attaching an envelope etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 21:14:13
After purchasing, it was a bad product that will never talk when used for the first time today. Adjustment of cold? ① I tried to take out one set from the set of 5 It was not fixed during the middle of the process. ② fixation of white initial label ③ I thought that it was finally taken. If you pull it lightly it will break in the middle and you will miss the heart again, it will not be useless. ④ It can not be trusted because the inside diameter is too big to be attached to the table for cellophane tape, and Gossogoso (graze) monotaro brand can not be trusted. I wish I could purchase a maker's item.
This review is about item#08755993.
It is not suitable for temporary fixation
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 11:55:31
I bought it for temporary fixation for plastic adhesion, but only glue on the tape side remains in the product so it will not be used very much, I can not use it as a temporary stop Packaging Others I think that there is no problem if it is usability of pasting
This review is about item#06788223.
Invoice envelope pasting
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 15:37:56
When it is used with a tape cutter, it tears apart where it is not a cutter part. This is my first time to use such a tape. I never buy it twice, it is a loss of cheap buying.
This review is about item#06788223.
For shipping it is necessary to attach protective cardboard and put it in a plastic bag and paste it with a cellophane tape
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 19:25:31
In the work of sticking ABS resin and corrugated board, there is no adhesive force as much as ABS resin is to say at all, Also, even with bag filling work made of polyethylene, the cellophane tape at a place that can not be pressed strongly will peel off to some extent , It has been forced to work to sort out a considerable number and reprint the cellophane tape which was used conventionally.
This review is about item#06788214.
Used with tape cutter, packaged goods
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 21:44:24
Although it was written that it can be broken with hands, when used with a tape cutter it can not be cut well at the place where it is not a cutter part. This is my first time to use such a tape. I will never buy it.
This review is about item#08756002.
Sealing DM sealed
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 23:19:38
Satisfied
This review is about item#06788223.
Office work
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 23:35:29
Weak adhesion, peeling off when you see it on the next day. It can not be used for applications other than temporarily fixing paper.
This review is about item#06788223.
God's connection
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 13:10:28
There is no particular problem in terms of use
This review is about item#08756002.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Craft Envelopes
Scotch Tape No.252
Plastic Adhesive Tape No.252 Long Type
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Ribonbou 22mm
OPP Tape
OPP Clear Tape