Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cellophane Tape

Cellophane Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.29
133 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 20
3 star 21
2 star 19
1 star 27
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 133 customer reviews ]
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 03:39:49
It's cheap. A little sticky is weak. Still it's cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#06788205.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 15:56:57
It was a feeling that the price was suitable.
This review is about item#08756011.
I use it for packing.
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 15:47:42
As it is a price-wise item, it may change trains if good performance comes out. There is no dissatisfaction. I am satisfied and will be able to purchase.
This review is about item#06788214.
Business bagging
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 15:39:25
I got crisp because there is firmness. The price was good, but it was not suitable for our work.
This review is about item#06788214.
Permanent
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 21:12:24
It is slightly diluted, but this is fine. Repeat is in use.
This review is about item#06788214.
Reinforcement of sealed letters and boxes
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 19:38:18
I am anxious about the thinness of the tape a little but I can use it normally.
This review is about item#08756002.
Paste various things, use it as a general stationery
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 10:47:34
The first impression is that it is thin and difficult to use. I bought it because the price is cheap, but I do not know whether to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#06788214.
Office work item
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 19:53:12
Although it is somewhat thin, it can be used without problems if compared with Haku-saka products.
This review is about item#06788223.
Pasting envelope · product packaging · memo
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 09:19:14
Compared with major famous manufacturers, it is felt quite thin, but you can use it without problems if you think that it is a product that sells cheaply at home centers etc. I am satisfied with the low price.
This review is about item#06788214.
For stopping paper for various products
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 13:46:40
Somewhat thin thickness, it may remain in the tape holder.
This review is about item#06788214.
Envelope seal etc
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 18:49:28
It is cheap and good as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#06788205.
Use it to seal envelopes.
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 16:04:57
It was a cellophane tape of a thinner type than I expected. I thought not to rely on it because it is thin, but there is no problem for everyday use.
This review is about item#08755993.
Drawings and office relations
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 08:11:56
Compared with famous manufacturers, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#06788214.
Reinforcement of gluing etc.
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 14:40:57
Because cellophane is thin, it is good if there is some thickness.
This review is about item#08756011.
It is packaging of goods.
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 22:07:04
Although I was using it up to now, since some time the tape has been broken in the middle since I bought it last time, I am irritated and working while working, but has anything changed?
This review is about item#08756002.
Everyday life
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-25 12:24:51
Price suitable
This review is about item#06788205.
Paper label simple pouch
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 16:00:38
Because I posted a picture of a wide tape also on the page of 12 mm goods, it was confusing, it was fooled by the impression of the photograph and ordered it. I want to be careful from now on. I want you to manage the posted photos as well. The product itself has high transparency and good cost performance.
This review is about item#06788205.
Office use
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-28 13:40:02
It does not seem to be a problem
This review is about item#08756011.
General affairs
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-13 16:15:49
Compared with famous manufacturer products, when peeling off, the remaining condition of the glue will be a little worrisome, but there is no dissatisfaction in adhesive strength. Because this is a consumable item, this price is very attractive.
This review is about item#06788214.
For envelope mouth closure
3
From Japan
On 2008-05-26 14:38:43
Not much different from the manufacturer's item.
This review is about item#08756002.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Craft Envelopes
Scotch Tape No.252
Plastic Adhesive Tape No.252 Long Type
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Ribonbou 22mm
OPP Tape
OPP Clear Tape