Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hand Riveters

Hand Riveters
Sales Price: 70.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 22:32:34
I got lost as it was intended for DIY, but it seems to be robust so I decided to do it. It is very easy to use because it can be sputtered even with 4.8 mm.
This review is about item#2186021.
Roof sheet metal construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 19:57:22
Although I used the 1980 yen rivetter I bought at the home center so far, it was not possible to cut easily if it was a stainless steel rivet, but this riveter made it easy to cut and made riveting easier.
This review is about item#2186021.
When assembling products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 08:37:35
The product was secure and I was able to work with confidence. A 4, 8 mm rivet requires a little force, but somehow, it is a good product as it can.
This review is about item#02186021.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:23:22
It is easy to use. Because tools are too inexpensive, they regret in usability and fine details, so long-used items try to order more than a certain level of items
This review is about item#2186021.
Used for joining aluminum plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:22:39
Use 3.2 mm aluminum rivet I could caulk out easily without the need of force. Next I would like to work with a stainless rivet.
This review is about item#2186021.
Used for blind rivet (peel type) for snowshoe deck repair used for climbing mountains in snowy areas
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 21:36:17
I received a mail of delay of arrival in a situation where transportation is unfavorable due to snow in Honshu, but I was satisfied delivered earlier than I was worried. It is satisfactory even if you use it. Speaking of greed, I think that it is good if there are 50 pieces of peel type rivet entries.
This review is about item#2186021.
Riveting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:49:25
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#2186021.
Used for assembling test simple box
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:12:09
It is made by a major manufacturer and has reliability. I am satisfied with ease of use.
This review is about item#02186021.
Sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 10:08:57
Affordable price.
This review is about item#02186021.
It is convenient for breakage of plastic products and connection of metal products.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 22:19:17
Compared to the previous product, it is less powerful and you can work, the hand grip fits your hand, efficiency increases.
This review is about item#02186021.
Used for riveting the fixed part at the site
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 13:48:21
The existing riveters also used the same product, but since it got damaged, I purchased it again. New goods are better than existing ones. I think whether it is easy to use even women if there is a small stroke.
This review is about item#02186021.
Refitting of automobile hood
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 09:49:26
Purchase another product which was used before because it became useless. Although it is not cheap, it is reliable made with lobtex of reliability. The lifetime of the rivetter comes mostly from the wear of the jaws, but in many cases it is not sold for replacement jaws in other cheap products. In that point, I think that it can be used for a long time because it can purchase with Joe alone if it is Lobex. Since the wrench for replacing the nose piece can be stored in the grip part, there is no need to worry about losing it. I think that it is good if a long type nosepiece is attached for work in a back place.
This review is about item#02186021.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand nutter
Doit Hand Riveters
Hand Rivet Set
Hand Riveter Tool Kit
Riveter Nutter
Ratchet Rivet Gun
Hand Riveter, Ironwork
Hand Riveter
Hand riveter tool kit
Riveter set
Hand Riveter
Hand Riveter
Flex Hand Riveter
Hand Riveter
Hand riveter
Riveter Jaw, Small