Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket, 6 points

Socket, 6 points
Sales Price: 7.07 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 17:59:09
When removing oil drain bolt, since it is hard to apply torque at insertion angle 9.5 mm, purchase for TONE ratchet handle 371 with insertion angle of 12.7 mm. I just tried to set, but I feel that the manufacturers are exactly the same.
This review is about item#2177113.
Decomposition of engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 10:38:20
It is a product of Tonné, so there is nothing wrong. You can put your strength on peace of mind.
This review is about item#02177113.
At the time of replacing the new March Differential LSD
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 08:07:01
I purchased 15-16-18. Other.
This review is about item#02177104.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:47:41
I replaced it as a socket of Tone to replace all six hexes this time. I am using strength etc. without problems
This review is about item#2177165.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:44:22
It was saved.
This review is about item#02177113.
Light motor vehicle brake, Shu use during replacement,
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 09:58:13
It was able to use firmly without problems.
This review is about item#39501192.
Used for parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 00:24:25
It is a good product without licking even when wrench is turning
This review is about item#02177165.
Triumph Street Triple R (2014) chain adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 19:16:29
I purchased it because I need a 27 mm socket to adjust the tension of the street triple chain. Basically it's all in TONE's tool, so there were cheap ones, but choosing without hesitation. It is a safe brand.
This review is about item#02177201.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 23:04:56
I bought it to remove the fixing bolt fixing the bicycle crank. Since the bolt is in the crankshaft hole, it is necessary for the socket to have an outer diameter that can be inserted into the shaft hole. Since detailed dimensions are described in the description, it is safe to check the outside diameter. Of course the fixing bolt could be removed without problems! There is also a socket with no description of dimensions, so to avoid failures such as being thicker than the shaft hole after purchase, it is helpful to mention the detailed sizes on other sockets too. Monotaro please.
This review is about item#02177086.
Removal and replacement of parts of vehicles etc, exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 17:59:36
Very satisfied. I frequently use domestic first-class manufacturer products that can be used with high frequency tools frequently. With the same length as before, taking out from the socket's tool box, exchanging the socket such as the ratchet handle, etc., it is smooth and easy to handle.
This review is about item#02177086.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 20:31:49
It was saved because we did not deal with nearby shops.
This review is about item#02177122.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (6 angels)
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Socket (hexagonal)
12.7sq6 Angle Socket
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Socket
KOWA cloth paper set 93 x 228
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket, 6pt
12.7sq. socket
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq