Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cup Brush Stainless Steel Made

Cup Brush Stainless Steel Made
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.48
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Removing screw peraklin paint
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 11:59:52
It is so dangerous that the needle part of stainless steel will escape steadily and it can not be used with considerable danger 0.25 m 2, so I bought it elsewhere.
This review is about item#18819998.
You should not sell it unless you improve it
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:09:56
Why is not it improving all the time though a review on wire breaking and missing has been ongoing since years ago? I tried purchasing it expecting improvement, but all the wires broke in 30 minutes with rust removal work. Since the number of revolutions is also within the stipulated range, we will appeal if you are injured with a wire that flew while using the remaining number.
This review is about item#18819998.
Keren such as painting and rust
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 12:11:57
The stain steel wire can be broken enough to surprise you. Durability was cut for 5 minutes at around 30 minutes in terms of use time. It is dangerous in many ways. I do not know whether it is missing or broken, but the steel wire sticks into the work clothes. The brass-plated steel wire which I had purchased with SHOP until now can be cut, but even if it is quite unusual to use This is too severe as it lasts longer than two months. I will not purchase it again. There is one piece but it is scrap iron (laugh)
This review is about item#6790585.
H Use steel pillar for painting brush
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:54:13
Easy to use with few wire dropouts. Previously, when using other companies' things, the wire came out and stuck in trousers etc.
This review is about item#6790585.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:06:11
I could not get rusted as much as I thought. Is it not easy to use?
This review is about item#6790585.
Rust and paint peeling off
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 17:45:12
Wires often fly, do not forget to wear goggles to use
This review is about item#6790585.
I am using rust remover such as iron
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:55:49
As a unit price, I think that it is reasonable and good, but I think that it is good if it is a cup brush which is a little more durable.
This review is about item#06790585.
Bake removal after stainless steel welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 22:24:33
I used an iron cup brush so far, stainless steel was expensive and was not able to use it for scorching. Because this product is relatively inexpensive, I tried it and decided to continue using it because it is very good.
This review is about item#06790585.
Deburring of welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 21:29:31
Wire scattering is the same as other manufacturers but it is satisfying because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#06790585.
Tire iron foil polish
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-29 09:59:59
Wire is scattered around and it is very dangerous during work. The wire got out soon and the brush faded in no time, it does not become totally usable, it is a bad product that can lose credibility by selling it.
This review is about item#06790585.
Rust removal work
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 16:51:28
The wires which are scattered out of the wire are badly stuck and it is very dangerous. However, it is only a cheap bad product. It is almost useless.
This review is about item#06790585.
Stainless steel water pipe sealing tape removal
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-07 20:25:02
I use a short stainless steel water pipe in the lathe for sealing tape removal work. Although the work itself ends in a few seconds, the omission of the wormer is severe and very dangerous. I am going to step by step because I'm awfully missing and I can not escape on average. I also stuck a lot in my work clothes. It is severe to be withdrawn from about 580 items sold at home centers. You are not inferior to Einsin which went bankrupt. Since the work was made of stainless steel material, I did not go to translate the normal wire brush, but I tried it but it was a disappointing result. Just like company Eisin that went bankrupt, "company goods" only dirty company name.
This review is about item#06790585.
Burn off of welded part of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 20:00:40
I am using it with a low speed grinder, but I am very satisfied with the finish without a lot of missing, I am very satisfied, I can not proceed much with use with a normal grinder
This review is about item#06790585.
Rust removal
2
From Japan
On 2011-08-23 08:25:25
It does not match Thunder's rotation. Wire falls out (scatters)
This review is about item#06790585.
Rust removal
1
From Japan
On 2011-05-03 07:58:26
With the rotation of Thunder, the wire comes out.
This review is about item#06790585.
Before painting of steel frame under treatment
2
From Japan
On 2011-04-19 13:11:58
The wire spread quickly and there was no durability.
This review is about item#06790585.
Rust removal of construction equipment bucket
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-29 19:48:25
Wire flying and dangerous
This review is about item#06790585.
It is used for rust prevention of marine parts.
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-21 15:43:49
There is no problem in use in spite of the low price.
This review is about item#06790585.
Aluminum surface paint and detachment work of deposits.
1
From Japan
On 2009-05-22 09:16:23
When it is rotated it shakes, the vibration is terrible and tiring.
This review is about item#06790585.
Rust removal
1
From Japan
On 2008-02-13 09:05:09
I am using it with a grinder with a rotation speed of 12000, but the wire spreads out. It is cheap and good, but I feel terrible when I use it.
This review is about item#06790585.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cup brush
Cup Brush
Electric Tool Bup Brush
Bevel Brush, Steel Wire
Electric Tool Cup Brush
Twist Cup Brush
Wire Cup Brush
Brass Connector brush
Steel wire cap brush
Disq cup wire
Wire Cup Brush
75mm Cup Wire Brush
Cup brush