Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pliers, with spring, internal use

Pliers, with spring, internal use
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.33
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
I replaced it because it used to be old.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:46:43
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6793272.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 18:30:15
It can be used normally. Since making is solid, I am satisfied that it is easy to put power.
This review is about item#6793263.
Motorcycle front fork overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:01:32
The strength of the beak is also sufficient and it can be used without anxiety. The price is also cheap and very satisfying.
This review is about item#6793263.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:50:33
For the removal of the snap ring of the motorcycle wheel, with the head exchange type three-point set, the teeth did not stand out as useless, but here it was easy to do.
This review is about item#06793272.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:46:55
It is useful for detaching a large snap ring around 50 mm. It was a product that could be used properly even if the price was cheap.
This review is about item#06793272.
Mechanical disassembly assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:19:01
It is suitable for detailed work
This review is about item#06793254.
Remove snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 14:59:01
Compared with the one that can change the shape of the tip, it was easier to work with stability.
This review is about item#06793254.
When car repair
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 09:54:49
Spring is considerably weak, unfortunately it's not very useful. If it is at least twice the coil, will it become usable?
This review is about item#06793263.
Gear box overhaul of grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:13:57
It is a very easy-to-use product. It is an inspirational thing.
This review is about item#06793263.
Attaching the snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 14:51:55
There is a groove cut at the tip, and the snap ring is hard to slip. Hold hands are also firm and easy to enter. Tip replacement type is slippery at the tip, snap ring flying and it is dangerous, but here is easy to use for exclusive use only.
This review is about item#06793272.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:32:05
I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#06793263.
Removing the snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 18:09:24
It was very easy.
This review is about item#06793254.
Clutch check etc. for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 16:20:09
It is a place that needs special tools, so I want to use a solid tool, so I ordered it but I am satisfied with the usability as expected.
This review is about item#06793263.
Snap ring desorption of spherical bearing
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 10:54:40
The claw tip is fairly soft, and if there are even sticking of rust etc., it will bend to sgo. Cut the bent tip, cut it and used it. I think that it is not suitable for maintenance. It might be fine if assembling new.
This review is about item#06793263.
Used to remove the tractor's snap ring
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 20:46:08
I purchased it because it conforms to the stated pie, but it was not able to be removed by the pliers purchased this time with a strong snap ring. Although the usable pie of the snap ring was stated, it seems to be a reference at the time of purchase if there is detailed information such as thickness on the snap ring itself. I think I will use this purchased item with a weaker ring of strength a little more.
This review is about item#06793263.
Securing the snap ring
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-27 09:04:43
There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#06793263.
Remove the snap ring for the hole of the motorcycle rear wheel
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-01 19:48:47
It is used less frequently, but if it is about 20 mm, you can work with the tip replacement type, but as the hole diameter of the snap ring increases, it will come off every time it opens or closes as the through hole is not conforming. I mainly purchase 35 mm and 42 mm, so what I bought this time is enough, but if the price is a bit cheaper, I also buy it for the shaft with a small caliber.
This review is about item#06793272.
Bearing removal operation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-29 10:14:26
I encourage you to work slowly. I was able to work with kitchen graffitiously catching on the inner jagged edges and it is recommended.
This review is about item#06793254.
With machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-07 13:23:08
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#06793263.
I use it for detaching the hole snap ring.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-18 14:38:11
We bought both small and medium size in bulk and straight type. It is difficult to come off with a jagged stop at the tip. Because it is identified by the size of the pliers by the size of the pin hole of the snap ring, I am wondering whether damage will be reduced. As of now, this tool is enough.
This review is about item#06793263.
1 2