Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Paper Rag "Kim Towel"

Paper Rag "Kim Towel"
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
With machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:50:48
It will last very long. After using once, wash it, dry and use it again.
This review is about item#6794645.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:43:26
It is used for wiping off oil and wiping off the oil that worked. It is perfectly satisfying if it is slightly thicker.
This review is about item#6794645.
OH of the instrument
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 10:25:10
Just put it sideways, you can take it out as soon as you need it, easy to use as it has plenty of capacity
This review is about item#6794645.
For wiping off oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:37:38
We used Cresia but we can cope well with this manufacturer's paper ware
This review is about item#6794645.
To car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 14:46:49
Fine, a high paper towel, if you desire a little more adsorption is good, the highest price is cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06794645.
Degreasing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 21:16:12
Easy to use.
This review is about item#06794645.
Used for machine disassembly work this time
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 14:47:41
When purchasing at the time of purchase, the product takeout opening at the top of the box was open. It can not be used depending on the purpose of use. (Because it is not good on hygiene) Please give me simple packaging at the time of mailing.
This review is about item#06794645.
Wiping cleaning etc. in asbestos work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-28 08:55:01
It is good if there is an inexpensive alternative product with equivalent products.
This review is about item#06794645.
Wiping of grease etc during machine decomposition.
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-06 21:51:23
One cut seems to be three. It is separated by oil and grease. Grease is peeled one at a time, oil is kept intact. Are you stingy enough? I wish there was a single roll of goods! Meaning that absorption is also good meaning it is more useful than a white cloth.
This review is about item#06794645.
In FRP molding, mold degreasing, release agent application, product surface cleaning and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-04 08:47:37
It is reasonable in size and embossed, so it's nice to use. There is no problem with the use of solvent.
This review is about item#06794645.
Oil change inspection
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 12:14:15
Absorbability is good
This review is about item#06794645.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
Strong Layered Towel White
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Shop Towel Blue Box
Pop Up Paper Wiper 255m
Magic rice paddle
PP Pickled Pizza
HIgh Quality Rag Paper