Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film Holder

Stretch Film Holder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.24
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 15
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 05:55:07
At the time of lap winding at the time of packing Working nature is quite different if there is this and there is not. It is a cheap tool unless you lose it or drop it off the corner and crack it
This review is about item#06846086.
Reduced corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:29:46
It was released from my hardships. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#6846086.
Cardboard packing on pallet
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 14:23:06
The feeling of use is nice, but the part with hands weakly broken. I want a little more strength.
This review is about item#6846086.
At work!
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 20:22:54
I was looking for this product because there is work to wind the lap. I had a pain due to friction of my hand, but thanks to this product, my hands are not painful right now. It was really good.
This review is about item#6846086.
Luggage fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:19:41
It is a good product for the price. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#6846086.
For collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:20:44
You do not have to change gloves to gloves. I have been exchanging every time from anti-slip gloves to gloves.
This review is about item#06846086.
Stretching wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 16:53:25
It was very good as gloves also got out of play.
This review is about item#06846086.
Furniture packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:13:38
Handy when handling large stretch film (hand hurts)
This review is about item#06846086.
When wrapping windings of palletized packages.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 15:01:17
I tried to purchase other manufacturers trying the same purpose. I use it in cooperation with my company colleagues. The result was similar as compared with other companies.
This review is about item#06846086.
Packaging work
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 17:45:15
It is very easy to use, it is easier to install this product on a stretch film.
This review is about item#06846086.
For manual winding of lap of transportation goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 20:12:13
Because it drops and breaks often during the work of winding, price is cheap so it will be saved
This review is about item#06846086.
Fixing work with lap when carrying goods.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 15:11:37
It is used as an assist during lap construction of product fixing fixed on a pallet. While working, I wear gloves with anti-slip, but when wrapping the work, I will have to remove it to a thing that I do not have a slip stopper or take off, which will lower the work efficiency. If there is this, work is continued without stress and I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#06846086.
Wrapping of long-term custody
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 17:48:35
Although it is easier to work if you had it after all, it is a difficult point that the rotation of the product itself is not good. We will ask for improvements to rotate a little more smoothly.
This review is about item#06846086.
Packing of pallets' luggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 18:14:37
Even if you are wearing gloves, it does not become tattered and very easy to use. With this price, this time it seems that the strength of the goods themselves also increased slightly less easily.
This review is about item#06846086.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 19:43:52
Using a holder for stretch film makes it very easy to use.
This review is about item#06846086.
Packing and packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 20:47:33
It was a big help at work comfortably.
This review is about item#06846086.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 13:08:59
The price is also affordable and it is handy as it can be used easily
This review is about item#06846086.
Pallet loading, lap winding work
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 15:27:07
Rotation is bad, but it is OK if you spray silicon spray. I will turn better than CRC. Also, be careful as it will crack as soon as it falls down with lap.
This review is about item#06846086.
Preventing loads from collapsing
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 16:24:54
Fragile. Even if the price is a little expensive, I want you to sell products that are hard to break.
This review is about item#06846086.
Preventing collapse of palletized goods.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 18:00:12
You can work without getting caught or cutting the film even if you are wearing rubber gloves.
This review is about item#06846086.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Super round and round
Hand winding hand wrapper
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder