Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Clamp

Tube Clamp
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
227 Customer Reviews
5 star 133
4 star 29
3 star 34
2 star 11
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 227 Reviews
The auxiliary tanks of the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:35:05
It can be used unchangedly with other companies' products, price is cheap, 15% off more profitable.
This review is about item#9465757.
Cheap and bastard
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 13:32:38
Once removed, reuse is difficult. I can not dig into it. Next time I will buy another brand.
This review is about item#9465741.
Kerosene hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:45:19
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9465741.
Oxygen hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 14:31:51
Price is cheap and quality is not bad. Reuse does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#9465741.
Air hose tightening
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 08:58:08
It is usual as a hose clamp. Especially not good or bad.
This review is about item#09465741.
Washing
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 21:14:23
I used it to fasten the hose to the faucet, but if you attach the nozzle to the hose tip, water will be spilled out from the screw part by losing the water pressure. There was no such thing with other companies' products so far, and I did not think that it could not be used so much.
This review is about item#9465757.
When installing PVC drain pipe
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:11:55
In order to prevent leakage from the self-adhesive tape wrapped around the PVC pipe UV75 for draining toilet water, it was tightened with a hose clamp as reinforcement. I installed it concerning the prevention of water leakage to the indoor floor board of the second floor toilet sewage. We were able to eliminate mental leakage concerns by preventing triple leakage of PVC pipe ① adhesive + ② self - bonding tape + ③ hose clamp.
This review is about item#09465802.
Automobile Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:34:21
I used it to fix hoses but it stops steadily. Since I can use it in various places, I bought it a little at once but I think that the thing itself is also good as it is in a thick plastic bag one by one.
This review is about item#9465766.
Tightening of air hose and chuck
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 12:36:50
The band was not flexible and could not tighten the 10 mm hose.
This review is about item#9465741.
Air hose tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 12:42:30
You can use it without any problem. The unit price is also affordable and easy to understand.
This review is about item#9465766.
During cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 13:05:22
It is regrettable that it broke immediately at the second time using it once. Please make something that can be fixed more firmly.
Consumable supplies
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 09:43:32
There are variations in things that tighten fast and objects that are tightened fast.
This review is about item#9465741.
Air hose piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 12:00:57
The screws are too hard. My hands hurt. I want you to improve.
Purchase for tridon replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:37:18
I tried buying thinking whether it would be a replacement for Tridon which brings part suppliers well. It is somewhat hard at the time of tightening. Depending on the location at the time of using the driver, it may slip. There was no problem when tightening with a 7 mm diagonal box. However, when using sticky parts such as radiator hoses for plastic pipes, be careful not to overtight them.
This review is about item#09465757.
Purchase for faucet replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 01:37:54
There are various sizes and if you make a mistake in size, it will not fit.
This review is about item#09465757.
As a car hose band
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:49:17
Until now, I was able to use it normally, but recently it was not easy to make, When trying to install it, the band comes off and it is not usable. I also use 80-100φ, but it is also often out.
This review is about item#9465793.
Tightening of oil hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 22:09:01
Although it can be tightened with a strong torque for the price, recently when it is tightened with usual tone it may idle and be broken.
This review is about item#9465741.
As a hose fastener in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:41:22
I use it in repeat, but I plan to purchase it next time without any special problem.
This review is about item#9465741.
Hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:09:46
I wanted only two, so it was better to buy one at a time.
This review is about item#9465741.
BMW's fuel filter hose fixed
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:19:51
It was able to be firmly settled. In the state of shipment a little opening is stiff, it will be smooth if you narrow it a little. I could fix it tightly.
This review is about item#9465741.