Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
613 Customer Reviews
5 star 334
4 star 145
3 star 74
2 star 36
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 613 Reviews
To prevent employees' influenza
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 10:16:44
The price is also cheap and comfortable to change is not so different from what you buy at a drug store.
This review is about item#49840446.
Dust prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 20:40:50
, There are times when you exchange three times a day, so you can use it carelessly. My ears did not hurt.
This review is about item#49840446.
Influenza prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:36:36
Because it was cheap, I tried purchasing without much expectation. It was a quality that did not change from what I actually used and it is marketed as a pharmacy. If it is so cheap, I decided not to purchase it elsewhere and wanted to buy from the monotail.
This review is about item#49840446.
When going out
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 06:41:12
It is very useful for influenza prevention. It seems to be useful for measures against pollen.
This review is about item#49840446.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 10:14:06
It is surprisingly firm though it is cheap. It is safe because it does not collapse even if it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 17:40:14
It is inexpensive so you can use it everyday and throw it away immediately. Not to mention work, take employees home to bring them home, and use them to prevent colds in their families.
This review is about item#49840446.
various
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 02:59:28
Very Cospa's good mask. It also prevents dust and prevents influenza.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday, painting, dust ... various.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:27:55
Although it is not suitable for full-scale dust work, it can be used easily as it is cheap for a bit of cuttings. Since paint and dust have full-fledged things, people who use it on a daily basis are more frequent. The same three-layer mask was a little more expensive at home center, so I will make a monotalous from now.
This review is about item#49840446.
Countermeasures against colds and pollinosis
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:46:01
Ears do not hurt even if it is wearing for a long time although it is cheaper than other companies' products. I feel relaxed when I lose it because I feel exactly the same.
This review is about item#49840446.
When cleaning or going out
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:39:05
It is enough unless it is used in business with standards set. It is comfortable because it can be replaced easily because it is cheap
This review is about item#49840446.
Prevention of infectious diseases such as influenza
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:03:37
It was thicker and cheaper than the mask you purchased elsewhere and it was very good. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:30:17
It is neither possible nor impossible, but just for everyday use the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 23:01:46
I think that the price is also cheap and COSPA good I will be repeating from now on
This review is about item#49840446.
Warehouse cleaning,
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:52:32
Because it is inexpensive, you can use without any hesitation. It is slightly thin and can be used normally.
This review is about item#49840446.
Work of timber processing plants, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 14:37:09
I am placing orders all the time. The consumable goods are affordable and saved. I want stocks to be abundant as they are always out of stock.
This review is about item#49840446.
I feel a cold and everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 10:03:57
I am very satisfied, but occasionally it hurts whether my ear is thin.
This review is about item#49840446.
When going out
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 17:58:16
I was worried about quality because the price was cheap, but there was no problem at all. It is profitable.
This review is about item#49840446.
Work using organic solvent or soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 02:12:50
Even in a short period of time, my head hurt after work using organic solvents or after soldering, but when I tried this mask on a trial, my symptoms disappeared. Even disposable does not bother me. People who are sensitive to smell and smoke are recommended.
This review is about item#06798793.
It is used during factory work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:22:07
Thunder It is a factory with dust and dust, so a mask is necessary. It is handy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#49840446.
I use it for my daily work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 18:12:51
Heavy and stable feeling and very easy to use. Even if the rubber string is used for a long time, it does not hurt and it is very good.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Disposable Cap
Fabric Tape
Stretch Mask EF
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
Economical Face Mask
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
2 Layer Pleated Mask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop