Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
590 Customer Reviews
5 star 317
4 star 142
3 star 72
2 star 35
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 590 Reviews
Used during regular work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:16:46
Because it was cheap, there was anxiety about the feeling of use, but it does not change regardless of the ones on the market, nor can you tighten the rubber part. I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used for light work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:27:02
I always use it during work. The price is also cheap, the performance is reasonable as such. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#49840446.
I can not breath puddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:58:52
There is a thing that makes the inside of the mask puddle with breath, but this is not normal You can use it regularly And repeat this price
This review is about item#49840446.
During normal operation, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:02:06
Comfortable feeling of stability. It is thick and occasionally used as a substitute for a dust mask. There is no doubt that it will be useful for countermeasures against influenza in the future!
This review is about item#49840446.
Seasonally
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:43:05
When colds and influenza are in fashion is indispensable even when you are outdoors, as well as when you are out. Pleated mask was purchased with bundle at the time of purchasing other products because it is not troubled even if it keeps it in a box.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 01:18:32
Thicker than the commercially available cheap mask and firmly.
This review is about item#49840446.
When working with solvent
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 13:15:55
I bought this because it was too thin for 2 layers. It looks nice.
This review is about item#49840446.
Engaged in food
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:22:41
The three layers have a firm fit on the face, firmly in the waist No problem using
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 09:55:58
Because cost performance is high, it can be easily replaced and used.
This review is about item#49840446.
Used in a long-term care health care facility
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:11:01
Contents are as much as 60 packs per box, so it is a consumable item so I am very saved.
This review is about item#49840446.
On-site premises
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 14:36:31
I always buy this item. Even when wearing for a long time it does not hurt my ear, so it is popular among employees.
This review is about item#49840446.
prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:30:56
Because it is disposable, cheap is God. The price covers a few things.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 00:57:47
I think that there are individual differences in size, but it was just right for me. I can not wear a rubber string for a long time, so I do not know the pain etc, but I did not feel too tight. This price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#49840446.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:43:04
It is surprisingly big and easy to use. Very good as the price is cheap.
This review is about item#6798793.
Remove dust
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:01:48
It was good that the ear hooked part became flat, and it did not hurt my ear even if I masked for a long time.
This review is about item#49840446.
Food factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 22:29:54
The mask offered at the workplace was rather diluted, somehow the inside became wet and drooled and I felt sick. Because I do not like it, I purchased it personally at a drug store, but it is not cheap at all ... If I purchase this mask for testing, there is not such a thing. I think that there are also people who think that it is hot because it is 3 layers, but I think that it is a solid fit and a good fit, personally a very good item. I do not know the pain of my ear because I wear it on the work clothes, but I feel it is a little hard strings for people who hang directly on my ear.
This review is about item#49840446.
At the time of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:19:31
Although it is cheap, it can be used normally and it can be changed many times a day.
This review is about item#49840446.
Daily hygiene
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 19:38:47
Although it is cheap, it is strong and I like it very much. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 18:17:08
Compared to what I used to use, I feel stiff and thick, it is stuffy. Also, those containing quantities are not suitable boxes and the boxes are cut off quickly, making it difficult to remove them.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:51:33
It is lighter than the 4 layer mask. I feel that this is enough if I usually use it.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Disposable Cap
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Stretch Mask EF
Economical Face Mask
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
2 Layer Pleated Mask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Cotton Work Gloves
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop