Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
655 Customer Reviews
5 star 364
4 star 153
3 star 77
2 star 36
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 655 Reviews
During product inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:40:52
It is used to prevent inhalation of dust during product inspection. I think that the feeling of use is good with the softness of the rubber and fabric to be applied to the ears being reasonable.
This review is about item#49840446.
For sterilization room work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 11:39:15
It is a consumable item that will be destroyed in a few hours, so it is helpful to have a good cospa. Since it is the same as what I used to date, I will buy it from here in the future.
This review is about item#49840446.
Work, measures against pollen
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 22:16:24
It feels thicker than what I sell at the shop front, and I feel that the size is one size larger. I think that it is a good product. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#49840446.
Use during food production
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:59:15
Even though it is cheap, it does not differ from anything else in particular. It is very useful. Hopefully it will be helpful if there are variations in size. I want a small size for a woman.
This review is about item#49840446.
During work, measures against hay fever, when I caught a cold etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:45:17
It is cheap and recommended. If it is 2 layers, it will be unsatisfactory and I always buy 3 layers. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cleaning the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:03:18
I recommend it because it is worth the price. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:49:42
Although it is a thin mask, it is enough for the prevention of a cold. Because it is cheap, I purchase it at the time of order.
This review is about item#49840446.
For house cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:32:07
I am using it for work of house cleaning. Because it is used every day, the price is also economical and saved. I am satisfied with the feeling of use satisfactorily.
This review is about item#49840446.
Linen work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 22:49:42
The price is also cheap and can be used casually. Besides, I made it solid and I am satisfied enough. I have already ordered many times.
This review is about item#49840446.
For factory work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 17:18:02
Because it is disposable every day, the price is reasonable and convenient.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cospa Good!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:07:26
It is saved that the price is cheap. I will purchase goods also firmly.
This review is about item#49840446.
Measures against hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:32:48
It was a satisfactory item with a firm price for the price.
This review is about item#49840446.
Work in house
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 17:53:40
Cost performance is good. It gets soft to the ears and also reduces pain in the ears.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 23:41:07
I was worried about the touch because it is cheap, but wearing it without any problems. Cheap masks are often mixed with rubbers, but none has been found yet.
This review is about item#49840446.
Duck prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 22:29:23
It is very cheap and so comfortable to use It shields pollen properly It also prevents dirt I think that it would be useful if it could be taken out of the box
This review is about item#49840446.
For factory work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 09:32:36
Cheap price. I think that it is not inferior to the products of others. I am thinking of purchasing it from now on.
This review is about item#49840446.
Dust work, constant use in winter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 20:14:03
Dust remained in the vicinity of the nostrils of the mask, so there was a feeling of being guarded. I do not feel breathless, so I bought additional.
This review is about item#49840446.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:58:07
Used without problems for anything Even cheap ones did not understand the difference well.
This review is about item#49840446.
As measures against dust during agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 21:16:59
It is easy to install and it is handy because it contains the number of sheets.
This review is about item#49840446.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 09:22:44
It is satisfying because the price is cheap and the material is solid.
This review is about item#49840446.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Disposable Cap
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Stretch Mask EF
Economical Face Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
2 Layer Pleated Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop