Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorization Face Mask

Deodorization Face Mask
Sales Price: 5.74 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
571 Customer Reviews
5 star 303
4 star 138
3 star 72
2 star 34
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 571 Reviews
Everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:51:33
It is lighter than the 4 layer mask. I feel that this is enough if I usually use it.
This review is about item#49840446.
When going out, in daily life in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:40:57
I used the two layers previously, but with three layers, I feel more reliable removal of dust etc.
This review is about item#49840446.
House cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 21:41:29
Excellent cost performance. It is well received that the staff is comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#49840446.
Manufacturing work in patisserie
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:58:53
The price and thickness were satisfactory enough for price worth the price.
This review is about item#49840446.
During machining operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:12:12
I am using it throughout the year. It is convenient because it becomes 60 boxes per box. It would be very helpful if there were no missing items in the winter.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cooking · Delivery · Wearing at the time of preventing infection prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 06:46:27
When choosing because it is frequently used, it is important to price as much as possible, and since the goods are properly maintained, it is very worth it.
This review is about item#49840446.
Organizing old documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 14:44:40
I also like the price as well as comfortable to use. I will repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#49840446.
Everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:18:35
I use it in places where dust is generated. It is more fluffy than the things of the home center brand and it is very useful.
This review is about item#49840446.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:01:23
Quality is also cheap and cheap, so we respond quickly, so we are repeating many times.
This review is about item#49840446.
Eliminate pollen
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 17:23:57
Somehow, I feel the effect. I am also in close contact with the face and there is no sneeze, so I feel secure.
This review is about item#49840446.
When going out in winter
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:58:29
It is hard on the whole and does not fit on the face. Especially there is no flexibility in adjusting the nose, The original function of the mask is impaired. Breathability is also bad.
This review is about item#6798793.
For cleaning and hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 23:21:02
I use it conveniently for cleaning and pollen season. I want to repeat and buy it because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#49840446.
Dust proof while working on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:22:29
Since it is inexpensive, it is installed on site as disposable. Especially without an unpopular, it is purchased as a staple.
This review is about item#49840446.
Measures against hay fever. Measures to clean dust.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:26:42
I always use it. It is good if there is something like a marker that can distinguish the top and bottom of the mask from the moment.
This review is about item#6798793.
every day
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:31:40
It is good for COSPA because it exchanges many times every day. Even the part of the ear does not hurt, it is always this mask.
This review is about item#49840446.
For dustproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:29:49
Cheap and easy to use, always used. I will be placing orders for repeaters from now on.
This review is about item#6798793.
Use in experiments
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:12:10
Since the previous MonotaRO's item was discontinued, I ordered it from this time. As the content increased and the box grew bigger, I thought it was a little inconvenient for storage. Especially the mask itself did not think of anything.
This review is about item#49840446.
I am using the year throughout the year when the state of my throat is bad.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 19:10:02
Cost performance, I think that it is reasonable. Disposable, I think that it is exactly good.
This review is about item#6798793.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 07:29:50
During work, disease prevention, pollen allergies staff and throughout the year.
This review is about item#49840446.
When sorting vegetables
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:34:52
I think that it can be used with confidence because the product was used before. Unfortunately when I purchased a 4-layer mask, the 3 boxes of 3 small-sized mask boxes in the packing were considerably collapsed. There are also 2 pieces that are crushed so hard to use in the state that they are in a box. Although treatment to the person to be delivered was written in the packing, I feel that the outer box of 3 layers is overkill. Maybe it seems so because it is collapsed ... When using it last time as well as other companies' products, but many of the boxes are weak!
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Disposable Cap
Fabric Tape
Stretch Mask EF
Economical Face Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
4 Layer Pleated Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Overhead, Flat Band
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop