Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Tape

Aluminum Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.82
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 10
3 star 12
2 star 4
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
As inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:43:14
Purchased as inventory. The price is affordable and I take regularly.
This review is about item#6795451.
Connection of duct pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 14:12:19
Cospa is good, and like other companies' products, it can be used normally.
This review is about item#6795451.
Chimney connection of wood stove
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 08:45:09
As it is still the worst if air enters from the connection part of the chimney or the smoke leaks, the aluminum tape which can withstand high heat to some extent and prevent leakage is the aluminum tape. It is okay if there is 10 m at affordable price.
This review is about item#06795451.
Maintenance of the reflector etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:32:37
Ideal for maintenance of heat source and light reflector plate. Although it is impossible to directly paste on a part that generates heat as expected, if it is a part that does not become high temperature of 50 degrees or so, it is comparatively durable, so if you degrease the pasting surface and firmly crimp it, long term problem Can be used.
This review is about item#6795451.
Laser light prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:13:44
It may be unreliable depending on the use because it is thin, but I am very satisfied because I can not buy it at this price.
This review is about item#6795451.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 09:05:13
I have purchased it as it is the end as soon as the stock runs out. Material I think that it is the judgment of the user whether it felt that it is easy to use it feeling thinner feeling than the thought that it is thought that it is aluminum and it feels delicate. I felt that we were thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#6795451.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 11:31:12
Purchase as insulation repair, enough if not aged?
This review is about item#6795451.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 22:36:27
I feel that it is thin whether the amount is suitable. Though the 3 M product is higher in amount, it has firmness and thickness.
This review is about item#6795451.
Aluminum tape tune.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 17:56:28
Although it is not the original purpose, I tried it for aluminum tape tune of exterior and interior. I do not feel that the adhesion is normal, especially weak. Moreover, since thickness is moderate, I think that it is easy to use. It is a place to worry about holding when used for exterior.
This review is about item#6795451.
When polka's small hole is repaired
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 11:25:07
I was curious that it was a bit thin because it was cheap. For thicker holes it is better to have good.
This review is about item#6795451.
Taping of sink top
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 19:19:25
It is inexpensive and durable so that it will withstand use for a long time without any inferiority to ordinary goods, so I bought it.
This review is about item#6795451.
For emergency repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 00:10:43
Inexpensive place is a good place. It is even better if the temperature range that can be used is a little broader.
This review is about item#06795451.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 15:47:59
My car is a new car by Toyota's Prius and is silver. I noticed that when I noticed it was scratched around 15 centimeters under the bonnet, so I bought it. I painted a tape from the top of the scratch and painted from the top with a special paint, I almost cared.
This review is about item#06795451.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:27:28
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#06795451.
Muffler repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:24:40
Can be used normally
This review is about item#06795451.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-19 11:00:06
It is convenient for management and repair of the muffler.
This review is about item#06795451.
Aluminum bellows connection of range hood
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 16:53:02
I think that this is also a firm commodity for cheap. In addition, we expect that the cheap lineup of boxed goods (with cardboard) will revive.
This review is about item#06795451.
Is it?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:30:30
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#06795451.
It sticks to the rust and peeling of the cart.
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 16:56:21
It was hard to use because the item you bought before was different. Next time, I will purchase it carefully.
This review is about item#06795451.
Rust hole repair of cubicle etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 18:14:11
It is economical.
This review is about item#06795451.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Foil Tape 425
Kgk Super Aluminium Tape
Conductive Aluminum Foil Adhesion Tape
Aluminum Tape Long E
Aluminum Tape
Super Aluminum Tape VH
Thick Aluminum Tape
Nitto Aluminum Tape
Thick Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape Matt
Scotch Aluminum Tape NA
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Glass Cloth Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Foil Tapes