Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch bright hand pad (7447)

Scotch bright hand pad (7447)
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.47
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
When cleaning the receiving tank
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 02:10:54
Since the product itself is the product of 3M Company, it can be used with confidence. This company 's stuff is durable without fluff, it fell well and it is convenient to use. I wrote it in another review, but there are times when the delivery is slow, but it was early and saved that this product arrived.
This review is about item#06795433.
Rust removal and others
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:06:51
It is not too hard, not too soft, always use this part number. I keep it so that I will not be bothered by sudden use.
This review is about item#6795433.
Cleaning machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:34:52
Rust falls well, it's easy to use and it's strong
This review is about item#06795433.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 16:08:14
You can get tight dirt well.
This review is about item#06795433.
Hardware polish with beautiful construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 16:30:46
Although I am using it for many years, it is preeminent in usage feeling that it does not compare with other companies.
This review is about item#06795433.
Product finishing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 14:57:28
I think that usability is very good. Since there is something you use to cut as you wish, it is saved when you cut thin lines when they are drawn.
This review is about item#06795433.
For kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 20:17:09
It is easy to get dirty slingless sink and rust and dishes of dishes
This review is about item#06795433.
Aluminum hairline
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 13:39:49
It seems to be somewhat harder compared to the things I have, but the product did not have any problem I am satisfied
This review is about item#06795433.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 10:03:57
It is in no way inferior to Scotch Brite to buy from the vendor. I am thankful that there are 20 cases and not cheaper in 100 cases.
This review is about item#06795433.
Used to remove dirt inside, outside wall tile and stainless steel etc
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 14:48:02
It is always used for dirt removal work such as tile surface and stainless steel. Since it scrapes to the dirt spot, it wears out but continues to use without any other suitable items.
This review is about item#06795433.
I often use it when taking sticky stains of equipment used for work in a food company.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 15:31:01
In use in the food manufacturing industry, we use "Scotch Bright Hand Pad 7447" because we choose a sewage that will not contaminate the food with fray, and it is cheap to get dirty (scrubbing).
This review is about item#06795433.
For factory site
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 15:23:46
I have purchased it for nearly 10 years, now it is indispensable. I would like to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#06795433.
Cleaning / cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-07 05:05:30
7447 has 3M · Sumitomo 3M, but this 3M company is using 3M because it is slightly softer and more user-friendly than Sumitomo 3M. Sumitomo 3M is more durable than 3M, but it is solid so it's a little user friendly so use 3M person.
This review is about item#08250164.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 17:11:14
I'd be happy if you can make a kind of size.
This review is about item#06795433.
Mold shine
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 14:26:40
I tried various abrasives, but I think Scotch Bright is the best. I thought that it is good for abrasive particles as well as cost.
This review is about item#06795433.
For rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 14:19:30
Perfect for price workability ◎
This review is about item#08250164.
Polishing of cleaning parts in tank
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-14 11:54:38
Although it was said that it is soft, I thought that it is easier to use the soft one for the one I use
This review is about item#06795433.
Use it for line making and dirt removal.
1
From Japan
On 2009-02-11 23:27:33
It is the level of nylon stew. It does not become usages.
This review is about item#06795433.
I am using it to polish the electrode part.
5
From Japan
On 2008-10-08 14:57:33
Even if it is cheap, it is soft and easy to use without eye clogging.
This review is about item#06795433.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HP-8448
HP-7447
Abrasive Hand Pad
Sponge
SCHOU light hand putt
Scotch-Brite Hand Pad
Lint Roller