Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lashing Straps

Lashing Straps
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
212 Customer Reviews
5 star 133
4 star 51
3 star 15
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 212 Reviews
Use two to attach the ladder to the car carrier.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:49:35
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is a good place to exchange frequently.
This review is about item#23991643.
I use it for fixing Nishikigoi's automatic feeding machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 08:44:28
Tighten with one touch, there is no slack, so it is good. Easy
This review is about item#23991643.
Unity to carry dead branches
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 10:09:02
Exactly 2 meters in length. It's a fluorescent color so you can easily understand the mountain slope. The metal fittings should be solid. If possible, the tip of the belt is a bit hard, and If it is tapered it will be easier to put in metal fittings and I think it will be even better.
This review is about item#23991643.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 22:26:00
In the market, I was looking for 3m with only even number. This item was just perfectly good length
This review is about item#50971183.
It is a stepladder, fixation of materials.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 14:33:25
I hope the belt will enter the buckle smoothly! If buckle breaks while using it may be good if there is only buckle sale! What?
This review is about item#23991643.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 13:14:44
Since the buckle is metal, you do not have to worry about breakage even if you fix it tightly. Because the belt is also a fancy color, it is easy to understand at a glance whether you are doing a band or not. It is better to have a fancy color band for work.
This review is about item#23991652.
Load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:34:46
Because it is inexpensive and easy to use cheap it can cut and adjust the length. It is a good price even disposable.
This review is about item#23991643.
Transportation of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 23:47:20
You can use it easily. However, I fix the main part of the bike with a more solid one and use it as an auxiliary.
This review is about item#23991643.
It is very rugged.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 16:30:17
I used it for heavy load tightening. Since the buckle is metal, you can use it with confidence. Since the end of the belt is square and difficult to insert into the buckle, it is not easy to use, so cut it diagonally and then grind it with a lighter, it will be easier to use.
This review is about item#23991677.
Used for fixing spare tires and tools of rally vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 17:08:44
Because it is a one-touch buckle, it is convenient for fixing tires and tools.
This review is about item#23991643.
Fix thin baggage and ladder to carrier.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:17:11
There is no trouble in particular, it can be used normally. I'd be happy if you could limit the length of the band to 30 to 40 cm and keep the price down.
This review is about item#23991643.
When transported
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 22:25:27
I was saved because I was looking for a black belt. I feel a bit hard as the belt is nylon.
This review is about item#23991686.
To fix packages in one box
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:08:19
The material of the belt is also soft, so do not damage your luggage. Fasteners are metal and durable and satisfied.
This review is about item#7294874.
Light truck tightening operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 15:00:55
It is cheap and durable, and the buckle is solid. I use it to cut the belt obliquely and to put it in the buckle.
This review is about item#23991677.
In addition to tightening the poly container, I also used to fix small instruments on the tripod.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 13:36:00
It is reasonably priced, and it is reasonably easy to use.
This review is about item#50971183.
For bike carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 10:27:39
It was firmer than I expected. I think I will repeat again. I hope it should be about 1 meter for backpacks, but Well is that it's to be small.
This review is about item#23991677.
Baggage loading of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 19:54:40
I think that it is solid for the price. I only saw green ones so far, so it was nice to have unobtrusive black.
This review is about item#23991686.
Truckload at the time of shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:46:12
Because it is tightened properly, it does not loosen, usability is very good.
This review is about item#23991652.
As a non-disposable PP band
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:02:42
It is bothersome to reuse if it is a PP band, but here it can be used many times.
This review is about item#7294865.
Packaging of luggage and loading of trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:21:15
It is extremely convenient to tightly tighten easily and securely. The belt itself is also bulky and easy to carry.
This review is about item#23991643.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cargo Belt
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Blue Binding Belt
Lashing Strap
Fixing Belt
Carry Belt
Lashing belt for light load
Binding Belt
Lashing Strap