Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kevlar Gloves

Kevlar Gloves
Sales Price: 7.33 SGD
Review Rating: 3.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews .
Sculpture
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 19:29:12
Complaint Thumb of earlier will out finger immediately ho shift. Please hurry the improvement of thumb because the other finger is okay. It will be useless in half a day. Iyama Shoji
This review is about item#6845115.
Inner of the normal work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 09:17:23
But is a little fray easy, Because you did not hurt even off the outer will be sufficiently satisfactory as the performance of the Level 3. Fingertips because the inner at the time of light work was able to use a few months until you wear. After that, it was the performance of the consent When I tore up with a cutter knife.
When using cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 07:56:31
It may be a thin type which can also be under the gloves, but I think that it can work safely in Zu shift if there is a little more contact feeling.
This review is about item#06845115.
Used when stripping the jacket of the cable at the Electric Works knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 08:41:37
To use the knife, but can be used with confidence. Not scratch even with a cutter knife.
This review is about item#47321197.
When the meat processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 15:04:38
Fiber itself is not not cut at all, but you have helped to injury prevention. In the work to use a kitchen knife, I use no matter how Since the blade even if the note would hit, hygiene, taking care to foreign matter.
This review is about item#06845115.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 14:43:25
Thin so dangerous feel
This review is about item#47321197.
Auto parts sorting
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 11:33:42
Easy to use and fit the hand thin. Price you a little cheap and is better.
This review is about item#06845115.
Bike operation of
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 10:53:08
To friends, I recommend the work of garbage passing this. Because those who are often injured in canned you do not need a can opener.
This review is about item#06845115.
Protection at the time of cut-out knife use
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 23:25:38
Lose its fibers at the time of using a knife only cutting edge was hit lightly, was only not the same as ordinary gloves strength.
This review is about item#06845115.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 07:25:39
So thin is ideal for inner. When used in this single hand is tired quite slippery. I am happy and later become a little cheaper.
This review is about item#47321197.
Exchange of processing sharp blade of broken glass, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 21:52:18
It was dubious even in monetary sheer commodity cut level 3 of 耐切 creation performance was the thing that can be sufficiently convincing. Even when compared to those that had been using until now it does not have anything comparable. It is very convenient If you find the type that is to tighten the wrist with Velcro, etc. in the same type of goods
This review is about item#06845115.
Protection of cutting with a cutter knife, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 17:26:08
You may use a thin. Hope it is dust-proof treatment to the inner surface so went hand is dirty fine dust is shaken the eye.
This review is about item#06845115.
Press molding of rubber
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 09:05:34
But it is thin, durable. Since the fine eyes in 10 gauge little difficult to convey the heat fuzz, we use as a normal work gloves protection gloves. Of course, workability is good.
This review is about item#06845115.
During food processing, a kitchen knife at the time of use.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 09:20:49
I'm using as an inner thin for rubber gloves, I think that there is no impact to the work.
This review is about item#06845115.
Sunday Carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 05:33:29
It is thin and easy-to-use and safe gloves. Price satisfaction did things go.
This review is about item#06845115.
Cutting of cardboard by the cutter knife used
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 16:21:25
Thin and split, work is good.耐切 wound is ensured to thin split.
This review is about item#47321181.
For work to use, such as cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 21:52:53
Use so as not to damage the hand with a knife, not a problem, if a little more cheaper, also, want to buy.
This review is about item#06845115.
Buffing work of small
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 22:08:22
Moderately thin, firmly good between useless tasks that you can hold when grabbing small items. Since the fluff edge of the fiber is less than that of the general gloves, on which can also be used for buffing work with peace of mind, long-lasting because the strong friction.
This review is about item#06845115.
Cutter use work
1
From Japan
On 2013-01-27 23:02:49
Thin because not work at all ... not to protective equipment.
This review is about item#06845115.
Inspection of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-23 21:02:49
Although we had become the purchase of in preparation for the "emergency" at the time of equipment inspection, although the feel good feeling, such as mere high gloves..., In the serious aspects I think it really useful to kana ....
This review is about item#06845115.
1 2