Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay LY2

General-Purpose Relay LY2
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Machine maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 18:02:06
As a consumable part of a machine several decades ago, what I was using was broken so I bought it for repair, so I could use it without problems until now and may not be replaced for decades
This review is about item#2492086.
Used for sealing machines.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:29:30
Since the temperature variation of the sealing machine came out, urgent exchange was necessary and purchase.
This review is about item#2492086.
Power supply control
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:31:14
It is used for reversing the current, transparent and can be wired connection without fail. I think that I will purchase the next reception at the same time.
This review is about item#2492104.
Repair pump for deep well
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 18:11:15
It is a genuine product and it operated normally after replacement. It was saved by prompt dispatch
This review is about item#2492086.
circuit
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 09:07:33
It is too late from ordering to coming. I understand that the maker is out of stock but up to three ordered because it is shipped by tomorrow, but the three do not come.
This review is about item#35080577.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:02:17
It is reliable made in Japan. No problem. I think that I will keep trying far beyond the life span of the product specification this time as well.
This review is about item#2492226.
Repair of molding machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:50:31
It is saved that you can purchase on the net rather than purchasing at another company.
This review is about item#2492244.
Parts of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:52:52
Periodic maintenance Since it is a replacement part, I think that you will be able to purchase it in the future, so thank you.
This review is about item#2492095.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:13:05
I did not think that such specialized electronic components would be found in the monotalou. It is indispensable for future machine repair.
This review is about item#2492113.
Replacement of the driving relay of the electric key
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:41:13
I am pleased that you can obtain the drive relay of the key key purchased 40 years ago. Thanks to that, it worked normally.
This review is about item#2492104.
It is a repair of a forklift.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 13:48:28
I was in trouble because the parts did not come together, but OMRON by Power - Relay was available so I was able to repair quickly so I was saved
This review is about item#2492174.
In sunlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:02:25
I could use anything without problems. Packing state It was very good.
This review is about item#2492104.
Used for switching medical devices during use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:51:29
It was good that I could use it without problems. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#2492086.
Preparation of heat storage and warming device for agricultural vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:04:29
The relay is satisfied with the performance as planned. I am troubled because I do not know the model number of the terminal type 10 A socket.
This review is about item#2492235.
Repair of sewage discharge pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 15:45:21
Purchased as an alternative to Fuji Electric's HH 62P. The response is quick, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#35080656.
Used to replace antenna switching parts of 500 W auto tuner
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 09:08:19
I replaced the deteriorated relay of IC - AT 500. I am satisfied that it becomes the original characteristic after replacement.
This review is about item#2492192.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 22:36:46
Without LED, price was cheap and good
This review is about item#02492113.
Relay exchange of the base of the operating machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 10:07:50
Since it was a long ago operation machine, the company that sells and repairs was in business, so I was in trouble but there was the same item and it was saved.
This review is about item#02492226.
During hobby woodworking, it is used for manufacturing a wireless SW device of a dust collector (production completed).
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 16:47:10
For goods there is nothing wrong. It may not be necessary to carefully display relays and matching sockets at the time of ordering, or if you make a mistake.
This review is about item#02492086.
Used as a replacement part for machine control
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 22:17:55
It is excellent for replacement.
This review is about item#02492113.
1 2