Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Relay LY2

General-Purpose Relay LY2
Sales Price: 11.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Parts of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:52:52
Periodic maintenance Since it is a replacement part, I think that you will be able to purchase it in the future, so thank you.
This review is about item#2492095.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:13:05
I did not think that such specialized electronic components would be found in the monotalou. It is indispensable for future machine repair.
This review is about item#2492113.
Replacement of the driving relay of the electric key
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:41:13
I am pleased that you can obtain the drive relay of the key key purchased 40 years ago. Thanks to that, it worked normally.
This review is about item#2492104.
It is a repair of a forklift.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 13:48:28
I was in trouble because the parts did not come together, but OMRON by Power - Relay was available so I was able to repair quickly so I was saved
This review is about item#2492174.
In sunlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:02:25
I could use anything without problems. Packing state It was very good.
This review is about item#2492104.
Used for switching medical devices during use
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 14:51:29
It was good that I could use it without problems. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#2492086.
Preparation of heat storage and warming device for agricultural vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 17:04:29
The relay is satisfied with the performance as planned. I am troubled because I do not know the model number of the terminal type 10 A socket.
This review is about item#2492235.
Repair of sewage discharge pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 15:45:21
Purchased as an alternative to Fuji Electric's HH 62P. The response is quick, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#35080656.
Used to replace antenna switching parts of 500 W auto tuner
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 09:08:19
I replaced the deteriorated relay of IC - AT 500. I am satisfied that it becomes the original characteristic after replacement.
This review is about item#2492192.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 22:36:46
Without LED, price was cheap and good
This review is about item#02492113.
Relay exchange of the base of the operating machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 10:07:50
Since it was a long ago operation machine, the company that sells and repairs was in business, so I was in trouble but there was the same item and it was saved.
This review is about item#02492226.
During hobby woodworking, it is used for manufacturing a wireless SW device of a dust collector (production completed).
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 16:47:10
For goods there is nothing wrong. It may not be necessary to carefully display relays and matching sockets at the time of ordering, or if you make a mistake.
This review is about item#02492086.
Used as a replacement part for machine control
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 22:17:55
It is excellent for replacement.
This review is about item#02492113.
For solar on / off for car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 18:38:27
I used it for ON / OFF of solar charge of the sub-battery for in-vehicle use. Solar control from the solar panel and established in the middle of wiring to the BT. When the travel charger is working, you must turn off the power from the solar. Using the ACC power supply, solar power was turned off, ACC turned off, so that the solar became ON. Even for other OMRON 100V, we are doing to turn off automatically when the external charging system works. If you do not wire properly, break BT (experienced) · · ·
This review is about item#02492104.
Replace due to breakdown
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 08:49:06
Domestic production is good.
This review is about item#02492244.
For Independent Photovoltaic Generators
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 15:25:54
Operating time is 20 ms and a bit longer but satisfied
This review is about item#02492113.
Used for car automation
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 18:51:27
There is no problem with the use feeling, it is satisfactory if it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#02492104.
Repair of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 11:00:20
Exchange of relays that operated outdoors for 20 years. It is outstanding durability.
This review is about item#02492174.
Control Board Relay Update
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 13:40:48
It's a maker item, and it works particularly well.
This review is about item#02492086.
Using seal machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 11:40:39
AC / DC use There is no particular problem
This review is about item#02492086.
1 2