Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Solid-State Timer H3Yn-2 And H3Yn-21

Solid-State Timer H3Yn-2 And H3Yn-21
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Automatic power supply for exhibit items ON / OFF for repetition
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:15:54
It is very good because it allows you to select time and timer operation, it is compact and can fit within a small box. The scale is small and it is difficult to see but since there are few opportunities to change it is easy to use if you check the time. I think that it is better to use another timer if you always change the time.
This review is about item#8589253.
For machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 16:53:03
I want you to make it big because the time setting knob is small and can not be seen.
This review is about item#6862213.
Used in the melting furnace control board
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 08:58:42
I was surprised to see minor changes in small places. It is saved if the number of the scale is also easy to see a little.
This review is about item#06862213.
Self-made work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 17:36:14
I have heavily used OMRON electric materials for a long time. I am thankful that this also performed high quality operation.
This review is about item#35227184.
Used for food machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 16:05:05
Convenient because it can exchange range
This review is about item#06862213.
Repair remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-09 18:47:09
Good
This review is about item#06862213.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 16:48:20
With a little cheaper. Omron's site was cheaper
This review is about item#06862222.
Blow off work when cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 14:10:45
On delay, off delay pulse, etc. Four types of operation can be switched by the dip switch, and furthermore maximum operating time can be set to 4, so it can be used one by one so we sell it at the cheap price of one item 3/4 which you want to keep ● The timer of ● ● is only on-delay and time is fixed, so you need to choose things with the necessary functions, omron is better usability. I used it as an off-delay, blowing off the cut work and turning on the switch at the same time as cutting, in order to prevent the product from getting caught in a circular saw or jumping out towards you by the rotation of the saw so that it can not move on to the next work It was solved by blowing it off with air for a fixed time.
This review is about item#08589253.
1