Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Cut Protective Tape #680

Super Cut Protective Tape #680
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 14:59:00
I bought it several times, but the usability is good. It is a good evaluation also to come early.
This review is about item#6848694.
During piping work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:00:25
I am saved because there are many quantities and it is cheap and quality is also good.
This review is about item#6848694.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 16:52:25
I use it to wrap the product. The price is cheap, so it will be delivered so it's convenient as you do not have to go buy one at a time.
This review is about item#7214173.
When replacing lighting equipment, etc. for curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:29:23
When curing, when stopping the curing sheet Strength, sticky feeling is just right
This review is about item#7214173.
Air conditioning equipment facility construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 15:26:39
Although it sticks firmly, even if you peel it off, I am very happy without glue. It is also a good place to easily cut by hand.
This review is about item#6848694.
Used at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 11:54:01
Excellent sharpness, easy when peeling, thickness is just right. I'm repeating
This review is about item#6848694.
Used for various things
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:35:43
It is very smooth and easy to use as attaching and peeling off. It is convenient to use for various purposes.
This review is about item#7214173.
Work processing at site, prevention of diffusion of powder, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 08:39:36
It is very easy to use because it can easily be cut manually with moderate thickness
This review is about item#06848694.
Use posted attached patch.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:17:02
There is no glue marks and it can peel cleanly, paste adhesion is also sufficient.
This review is about item#7214173.
I use it when painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:03:35
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7214173.
General
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 20:48:41
I always use it, but I am satisfied with no traces left.
This review is about item#7214173.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:24:16
It is weakly sticky, and no sticky part remains. I have been buying Ripi many times.
This review is about item#6848694.
When transporting the product
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 17:46:50
It is easy to use because there is no adhesive residue.
This review is about item#6848694.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 13:59:39
I'm repeating it with tension and peeling well
This review is about item#06848694.
Used in car painting process
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 16:17:34
It is easy to cut and there is no useless stickiness.
This review is about item#07214173.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 13:35:04
I regularly use it at the time of maintenance so I am subscribing.
This review is about item#06848694.
Curing time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:44:28
Adhesion is also moderate and it is useful, so I purchase it several times every month in box units. it's recommended
This review is about item#06848694.
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 09:35:39
There are various manufacturers, but let me always purchase Lipi. I am saved because it is a consumable item. I wish a little less expensive.
This review is about item#06848694.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 14:41:52
It seems that the handling is good. It will be specified from the site person.
This review is about item#06848694.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 19:23:06
We have purchased it for another 4 to 5 years.
This review is about item#06848694.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Fabric Tape
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Waterproof Tarp
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
TARPEE Masking Tape
Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Super Cut Curing Tape No.622
Curing Tape
Masking Tape