Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bundle Tape Stretch Film

Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 28
3 star 13
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
Shipping packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:55:49
Cospa is good, can not cut, has elasticity, flexibility is also unqualified.
This review is about item#87105121.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:51:14
As I saw in the movie, it was easy to wrap around with curls and it was easy to use. I would like to purchase for the number of people.
This review is about item#35088907.
Use it for aligning items before packing or for temporary binding that you do not want to leave traces on cardboard cases
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 14:40:07
It is very easy to use in width, but it wears out when it wants to wind strongly. The feeling of stretching is good, so it's easy to use! I think that monotail is the lowest price.
This review is about item#6858126.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:21:38
Because it has a lot of quantity, it is helpful to use it without worrying about it. Depending on how you use it is good to use various things.
This review is about item#35088907.
When packing work of deck material etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 08:01:56
It is easier to hold with one hand, and it is continuing to use because it has good workability.
This review is about item#06858126.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 18:01:16
Easy to use COSPA is also good There is a time when I also want a little hot
This review is about item#6858126.
Used for simple packaging.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 01:13:53
It can be used normally. In the feeling I used, it is feeling that it cuts long objects and manufactures them. So, in order to pack small items easily, it is hard to use with a thick roll.
This review is about item#35088907.
Packing work, cleaning up materials
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:12:54
It is not strong enough and you have to wait many times. Although it is okay to use it.
This review is about item#6858126.
Tire protective film
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:54:02
It is very satisfying because it is cheap and high quality. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#35088907.
For packing goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 17:09:17
Although it is very convenient it purchases a piece but I want it a little cheaper because it is a bit expensive, I think it was 100 yen at the beginning.
This review is about item#6858126.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:43:44
I thought that the core may be even smaller.
This review is about item#35088907.
When packing cracks transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 23:58:12
Packing glass and croquet wrapped in Kurukuru, it prevents breakage by transport because it does not move because it closely contacts. At the time of moving, when wrapping dishes with this wrap after wrapping in dishware, it is easy to clean up without having to wash dishes after unpacking.
This review is about item#35088907.
Packing etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 14:52:35
We always replenish as essential items when packaging small items
This review is about item#6858126.
Collection of waste products of cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 16:07:19
When bundling folded corrugated boxes, we are able to work easily and are saved.
This review is about item#6858126.
Bundle of stainless steel cut items
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 10:19:08
In small volumes, it has some strength, so it is useful for binding small people. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#6858126.
For shipping packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:56:35
I bought it to pack the same product at once. I think that it is solid for the price.
This review is about item#6858126.
Binding waste paper when putting it out into resource garbage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:10:04
I used strings to bundle newspaper and boxes and other cardboards for recycling waste paper resource waste, so I tried using stretch film because it was hard to tie. It is easy to bind and it is useful.
This review is about item#6858126.
Packing of conveyed products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 16:40:54
It is useful at low cost and easy to use. Since packing with cardboard and nylon cord so far, packing time is shortened and it is greatly saved.
This review is about item#35088907.
Used for partial rain curing of steel products
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 17:26:50
Since it has the thickness of the film, it is solid and easy to wrap.
This review is about item#35088907.
When summarizing materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:06:53
It is convenient because it can easily summarize materials and so on and securely fix it even when transported and it can easily be removed when used.
This review is about item#6858126.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Roll Stretch Film
Mini Stretch Film
Handy Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Techno disk A
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Small Type
Migakiron