Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Tape No.501F

Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Sales Price: 2.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Subsidiary furniture manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 16:21:18
A truly brand, quality is good. This is the standard.
This review is about item#6904466.
Used on plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 17:52:47
I always use this, but I do not need scissors, it is easy to turn and is handy.
This review is about item#6904423.
During painting work and other
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:39:29
I always buy it because the price is cheap. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#6904466.
Temporary fixation of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 18:16:58
Still there is a sense of stability.
This review is about item#06904466.
To fix products at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 14:42:12
I have only used this since a long time ago.
This review is about item#06904475.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 18:43:58
I thought that it was easiest to use in using it.
This review is about item#06904457.
Lamination, temporary fixation, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 06:27:55
No problem, truly made by Nitto
This review is about item#06904493.
As a temporary stop of hardware in work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 19:31:16
I stopped handling at the usual store so I decided to buy it here. It is not a substitute for a 100 yen tape such as a home center.
This review is about item#48874786.
In case of peeling off after the period ends
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 20:52:27
Among double-sided tapes, in my experience there is no tape residue and it can be peeled cleanly. We have patronized for many years but we do not sell so much at home centers etc. We purchase it here collectively. The best point of this product will not be painful, it will be peeled cleanly.
This review is about item#06904432.
Resin processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 14:35:29
We have purchased a special sale day for disposable items. I am saved.
This review is about item#06904466.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 16:53:33
Adhesion is also very strong and easy to use. It is easy to paste and reattach plastic products.
This review is about item#06904466.
It naturally clings objects and things naturally due to the nature of the product, but you can work with peace of mind.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 16:27:16
I have been using this product for a while now but I can work stably, it's also a matter of cheapness.
This review is about item#06904432.
Temporary fixation during processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-09 05:45:12
It is used for temporary fixation during work. (Metal and acrylic, wood and acrylic) Adhesive strength is strong, easy to peel off, easy to use because no after remains.
This review is about item#06904457.
Used to fix material in machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-06 08:45:38
Recommended points are where there is a tape width (size)
This review is about item#06904432.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.510
Double Sided Tape No.5015
Double-Sided Tape
Double Sided Tapes
Double-Sided Tape No.501K
Name Tag Holder
Color tag tag
High Level No. 52 Empty Tablet Set