Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of P-Cut Tape No. 4140

P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 21
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
Used when packing air packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 09:27:42
If it is a cellophane tape, it may break the air packing at the time of peeling off, but it is very useful in applications such as air packing reuse etc. because it is not a product here. I want a special tape base. If it is a tape base for cellophane tape, it feels a little difficult to cut. But I think that both price and quality are good products.
This review is about item#34571914.
When P cut
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 00:18:42
The car has a Honda Stream RN 4 for over 10 years and uses this oil for exclusive use at about 5000 km in exchange for all seasons, and it also carries out long distance high speed driving, but there is no problem for now. Response is good and quiet, so it's a little expensive but I like it. Oil of 0w - 20 tried using the castor edge so far, but it is hard and dandruff is bad, does the oil get worse from the position exceeding 2000 km? The fuel economy gets worse. Now it is strange that the characteristics are completely different though BP Castrol is the same company. Mobil 1 does not feel like buying because the feeling of the engine is between the castrol edge and the BP premium and there is no place to think that the bad place is also very good. Edge etc. become torqueful with a delicious power band, it is hard to get on with Dokkan turbo like, but with this oil it will be smooth from launch, the power band torque will also be flat, easy to get on and the movement of the tachometer's needle is pleasant, that part You may feel it, but it feels like eco sports oil than oil singing strong protection. Because it steers comfortably with dandruff, fuel consumption is deteriorated, but vibration also decreases, there is no valley of torque, power feeling personally, I like it and I am using it.
This review is about item#06904721.
display
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:33:37
Adhesion is moderate, it is just right to display on tape with magic.
This review is about item#6904721.
Identification in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:49:59
It is used for identification in the factory. It is easy to cut by hand. To be able to write letters with magic. The thing that peeled off is beautiful. It is very useful.
This review is about item#87105137.
Used for packaging and curing of the floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:19:25
I use it when packing goods with bubble wrap etc etc. Also, when sticking the punch carpet with a double-sided tape for exhibition on the floor, I will stretch this tape first. Because floor double-sided tape is strong, tape is indispensable for places where flooring and peeling etc. are likely to remain. It is good that it can be used for many purposes. I think Cospa is also the best. We are always in the car. The color is translucent white is easy to use.
This review is about item#08447896.
Labeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:06:01
Adhesion is just right. You can ride a magic well, and the blue tape can be shining brightly.
This review is about item#34571905.
For company work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:53:01
It is solid and easy to use. I am useful in various ways at home.
This review is about item#6904721.
Production / shipping operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 09:37:16
We are using the warranty card and repair instructions etc. when applying to products and parts. Even with a width of 25 mm, the adhesive strength is strong and it is useful because it does not stick to the product at the time of peeling off. In the case of gummed tapes, glue remains on the product, and masking tapes have poor adhesion, Considering the adhesive strength and peeling later, this product is the best.
This review is about item#34571914.
At the motorcycle run meeting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:56:13
Since the color of the bike is black, I bought it for the purpose of affixing bicycles at the circuit running meeting. I think that it is stickiness, ease of use, price, good product.
This review is about item#19658555.
Curing, various sealing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 08:26:31
The color is easy to see, handy is also good and easy to use Uses green, blue, red
This review is about item#06904721.
Pasting of paper etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:55:44
Stretched and peeled off, color is not conspicuous in white, price is also conscientious and easy to use. It is a product you would like us to handle continuously.
This review is about item#34571914.
Curing, simple packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:56:11
Good tackiness. I have not met anything more than this at the moment
This review is about item#6904721.
Temporary fixation of protruding baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:37:14
We are using it for temporary fixation reinforcement of luggage which can not be fixed with rope etc. It is possible to adjust the strength by overlapping and it is convenient because there is no adhesive residue like gum tape.
This review is about item#8447896.
For bike taping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 18:45:01
I am using it for taping the lights at the running meeting. Using ordinary green or blue curing tape, it gets dashed soon, but when taped according to the car body color, it is not noticeably refreshing, and the picture taking is also perfect. When peeling off it is turned up beautifully, there is no glue remaining. Because there is no stretchability, it is not suitable for the ruggedness of the curvature.
This review is about item#19658555.
Used to fix the curing sheet to the entrance of a newly built house
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:45:26
It was inconspicuous, adhesive strength was just right, after peeling it was a beautiful and satisfying product.
This review is about item#8447896.
Caulking
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:27:25
I used it when clogging the hole with caulking. Remove it after curing. This tape is unsuitable for a place that is solid and rough with slippery.
This review is about item#34571896.
As a regulation tape for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:04:07
Easily, I use it as regulation exclusively to prevent people's intrusion. Since it can be pasted, work efficiency will be improved.
This review is about item#34571932.
We use yellow color for the back cover of printed matter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 21:30:26
I ordered with tape name and photograph so I purchased it without knowing curing tape. Since I wanted a color, I selected various kinds of tapes. Yellow is thin, but its sharpness looks good and it looks good.
This review is about item#8447914.
Can be used instead of bookbinding tape.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:45:18
The curing tape is by far the P cut tape of the Teraoka factory! All colors, it is convenient to arrange. You can use it to write guiding arrows in the parking lot, It can also be used as a "bookbinding tape" of a document printed with a printer and stopped with a stapler.
This review is about item#34571905.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 14:59:41
It is preeminent in width and ease of use. Thank you so you can use it for many purposes.
This review is about item#34571905.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Light Tape Mask No.730
P-Cut Tape No.415
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
P Cut Tape
P Cut Tape No.4102
Curing Cloth Tape
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing tape No.822
P Cut Tape
Curing Tape