Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Removable And Strong Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns

Removable And Strong  Double-Faced Tape No.5000Ns
Sales Price: 3.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews .
Bicycle race number stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 22:48:54
Purchase for bicycle race number stop. I tried it on a rainy day, but it did not peel at all. It is very easy to use double sided tape.
This review is about item#6708475.
Used for exhibitions of arts and crafts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 00:15:23
It firmly sticks, yet it is easy to peel off with little concern about adhesive residue, and I love it.
This review is about item#06708475.
During resin cutting with end mill
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:00:00
Although it is used for bonding the resin and aluminum plate at the time of resin cutting, it is firmly fixed, there is no deviation even when a load is applied, and even when peeling, adhesive remains on each other's material It is very convenient to peel off cleanly.
This review is about item#33428796.
Pasting during acrylic plate processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:47
Since it is re-peeling, detachment after processing is easy to do. It is just adhesive strength.
This review is about item#6708457.
Wiring molding fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 12:16:20
I will use it as a staple to fix the molding so that it will melt out due to secular change and get stained or you will fall apart at peeling. If each of the adhesion partners is a smooth surface, strength comes out considerably, and those with the number of days take power to take.
This review is about item#6708466.
Pasting a design picture
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:15:04
I have been using it for over 20 years.
This review is about item#06708441.
To double-window rail sticking
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:22:39
Light Mall White Glass Door Rail 5 Bottom Light Mole White Glass Door Rail 5 on PVC Mall (White) Tape Used to Fix the Tape to the Window Frame (Wood) It was a thin tape but attached firmly Sticky misstatement I was able to fix it
This review is about item#06708466.
For fixing CNC milling work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:20:56
I bought it because the price delivery date is the best as compared with other places.
This review is about item#06708457.
Crucifixion
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 16:01:21
It was the best dish!
This review is about item#06708441.
For sliding & scratching on wooden boards etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:59:47
It is good because it does not leave a sticky surface after peeling off it beautifully when peeling off.
This review is about item#06708441.
For soup stock for business use
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:53:23
I regularly use it on the bulletin of what I pouched. Peeling becomes solid as the number of days increases and it is necessary to scrape off with a claw or the like. Also, adhesion to weather will become weak in the outdoors. It is best for Kole and I've patronized it for about seven years
This review is about item#06708466.
Used to hold colored glass when creating stained glass
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 10:19:35
The stained glass uses ordinary double-sided tape to use the soldering iron, the adhesive melts with heat and the post-processing becomes very difficult, but this item has strong adhesion and it can keep the glass in a small amount, Even if soldering strongly to heat, there will be no traces of peeling off. In my stained glass classroom, I love this item exclusively. When I first found it was a touching thing, I can not think of other double-sided tape (lol)
This review is about item#06708457.
Poster attachment, temporary attachment of pouch, creation of decorative member
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 09:57:59
It is very handy because it is cheap for strong double-sided tape and you can choose many tape widths. It is also saved that it is hard to remain glue when peeled off. (There are things that a little glue will remain when stuck for a long time) It is a very recommended item.
This review is about item#06708466.
Fixing parts with possibility of being removed
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 15:42:15
Since the tape after peeling is easy to peel off, it can be cleaned immediately. Good workability. Since the adhesive tape is thick, fixing the noisy parts of dimensions is troublesome.
This review is about item#06708466.
Signs for events etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 11:27:21
Although it is re-peeling, it has easy adhesion because there is a reasonable adhesion.
This review is about item#06708466.
Positioning
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 13:34:28
When ordering while thinking that it is over, I will arrive on the next day I ordered and will work immediately so I will use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#06708441.
Attach product to mount
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:24:18
I am repeating because it is a strong tape.
This review is about item#06708475.
Metal nameplate
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 13:19:22
I was surprised at the strong adhesion.
This review is about item#39539306.
When fixing to machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 13:18:37
I think that it may be a little more adhesive strength if you want greed.
This review is about item#06708457.
It is used for products at the site of injection molding.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 13:37:28
I am satisfied with the current situation.
This review is about item#06708457.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Double Sided Tape No.5015
Double-Sided Tape No.510
Double-Sided Adhesive Tape
Double-Sided Tape
Double Sided Tapes No.7220, Easy to Peel
Double-Sided Tape No.501K