Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Naked Crimp Sleeve for Copper Line, Type Pfor Superposition

Naked Crimp Sleeve for Copper Line, Type Pfor Superposition
Sales Price: 1.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Crimping wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 18:18:31
I am satisfied even though it is inexpensive, but I will also use it
This review is about item#6887736.
Bicycle wire treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 15:28:14
It was used for processing bicycle brake shift wire. It was saved because the size was also well numerous.
This review is about item#06887727.
For fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 14:53:17
It was good as it can be bought cheaply.
This review is about item#06887736.
Copper wire crimping, nylon tegs also
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 16:07:56
I happened to have it, so I tried using it for nylon tegus and am surprised. You can fasten more quickly and easily than connecting.
This review is about item#06887727.
When installing electric equipment of automobiles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 17:30:24
2.0 sq and almost the same outside diameter, together with the short sleeve, even if it is covered with a heat-shrinkable tube at the time of wiring connection or the like, there is little discomfort.
This review is about item#06887736.
Used for fuse
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 13:26:13
The product was also OK, easy to use, but the order from shipping was very quick and I was surprised. It was saved.
This review is about item#06887727.
It is diverted to caulking of wire rope (although it is not the original use).
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-28 13:36:19
Made of reliable Nichifu = high quality. We were able to procure 40% off of home centers.
This review is about item#06887727.
It is used for wiring between wires.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 12:38:29
Since lines are directly aligned with each other, I think that there is a problem with the material. The box is easy to take out with a plastic. I got it at home center, but it is definitely 'cheap'. I want to purchase various things from now on.
This review is about item#06887736.
I used it to connect the code.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 22:15:06
Work is only caulking, it is fast, efficient, reliable, fast work and good things.
This review is about item#06887736.
Connection of wire
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-25 16:30:50
Thicker than I thought, I used it with confidence in the connection of wires.
This review is about item#06887772.
Crimping
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 00:32:48
Nicif familiar stamp has a sense of security just because it has it.
This review is about item#06887736.
Wire connection work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 23:56:11
I bought some roses as I needed this time, but I was also interested in packing one piece cheaply for individual goods. If you purchase at a retail store that is not sold, there are things with surface oxidation, but this was a brand new one.
This review is about item#11086713.
1