Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handy Level

Handy Level
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.85
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
During assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 23:20:07
It was compact and had magnetic power, so I was using it conveniently, but if I put the work in a prolonged and sunny place, the liquid has become less. After disassembling and checking, there was cracks in the upper part of the container of the level. Although I thought it was aged deterioration, there was a trace like a repair with sticky one like G17 bond.
This review is about item#6859736.
At the time of installation
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:52:35
Even though I have never used it, one of the water has run out. I just smiled.
Installation
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 08:12:52
More than half of one liquid escapes and does not become usable
This review is about item#6859736.
For measurement
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 00:33:13
I thought that my misunderstanding was the key ring size, it was about the size of the business card size. However, I think that it is inexpensive and easy to use with magnets attached.
This review is about item#06859736.
The liquid was unused and liquid was removed
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 10:52:43
I have ordered some of this product, but more than half of the liquid has escaped while keeping it for several months. This is the first time with a leveling instrument. It is completely defective.
This review is about item#6859736.
It is cheap and good
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 21:53:15
Looking at other people's impressions, I wonder if the price and quality are good
This review is about item#06859736.
Piping work and equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 19:40:59
Magnet is also attached, work is easy, it is convenient to have a belt dome.
This review is about item#06859736.
As a construction tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:06:55
Without using standard leveling equipment, it is the best product in narrow spots.
This review is about item#06859736.
Installation of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 00:29:42
Excellent portability, can be used without problems. I think that it is difficult in terms of price, but it is still better if a 45 degree leveler is attached.
This review is about item#06859736.
For checking the display horizontally
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-02 23:45:24
I bought it for horizontal confirmation of the panel. When I want strict horizontal, I think that I will buy more properly, but it is inconvenient to carry when it is big, and I thought that it was a bit difficult to use in a little place. It is useful as it can be used for small panels. Since the magnets are also attached, I understand that you can use many other things, I am saved. I was thankful that it was a casual price to buy. Then, shipping was quick and this was saved again. Not so many things are necessary, but I think I can recommend purchasing at some opportunity.
This review is about item#06859736.
Tankan pipe assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 21:47:58
With no function, no function · · · Measurement of inclination 45 degrees is possible, no problem.
This review is about item#06859736.
Installation of outlet etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 16:04:01
Precision is also so so, as usual belt hook is in the way.
This review is about item#06859736.
Antenna construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 21:55:12
It is used to take the vertical of household antenna construction. There is a V groove magnet and it is useful because it attaches to the pole.
This review is about item#06859736.
Level measurement at product installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 21:15:24
Size, magnets strength etc. Ideal products. I like the price very cheaply.
This review is about item#06859736.
DIY
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:30:31
There was a thing with a price. It is not very accurate. I can not use it at work, so I believe it is a rough standard in DIY applications.
This review is about item#06859736.
I give it to a customer (because it is interesting)
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 13:33:26
I am giving it to customers as they are in my chest pocket.
This review is about item#06859736.
Wire pillar support
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 20:29:41
Since the magnet is strong, it sticks to the pillar and even if you tighten the screw with the impact screwdriver, it will not fall off by vibration.
This review is about item#06859736.
Work to check the horizontal and vertical of the moving parts of various machines
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 09:33:53
Compact and reasonable thickness and very easy to use. Since the V-groove is cut, it can be used for tubular parts and is convenient. I like the price cheaply and I like it. Speaking greedy, even if the price goes up somewhat, if you make the frame made of metal such as die gast, it will be appreciated to increase durability.
This review is about item#06859736.
Various horizontal confirmation
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-07 14:59:50
To mention the "accuracy" to the level of this hand, is not it a bit understand the tools? If there is a black level in this width, level of level will come out, other kinds of level will not exist. There are "use" suitable for the tool in the tool, so you need to select the tool according to the required element. "Compare scoop and Yumbo" That is absurd. Speaking from the capacity and cost of this tool, it is enough to know that it is "not bent". It is considerably better than the vision.
This review is about item#06859736.
When installing a panel or piping in electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-05 19:13:34
It is slightly hard to see because the bubble black line is thin
This review is about item#06859736.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Level
Acrylic Level, Flat Type
Box Level Standard
Handy Level
Pocket Level
Handy Level Light
Level Guage With Flat Eye Bell Magnet
Mini Level Revo
Handy Level Revo
Handy Level Revo double
Key Chain Level
Aluminum Level
Level,