Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Skm Rigid Caster, Rubber Wheel

Skm Rigid Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 8.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
I use it on the bench.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 02:23:57
The thing which was attached beforehand rusted and it stopped moving, so I exchanged it.
This review is about item#06860262.
attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 17:43:10
It is cheap, attached, but I am using it. I am satisfied with no problem!
This review is about item#06860226.
Factory truck wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 20:46:06
In the near field, this manufacturer was not selling, it was saved.
This review is about item#06860235.
To the caster of the dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 20:24:01
I like the sound of the bearings a little but I like it. Sound also "superior to bearings!" If you think and feel superior. . . Even if I say anything, the price is good! I will also use this when making next.
This review is about item#06860226.
A piece of factory equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 20:01:51
I was abandoning the home center near this manufacturer's wheel. But, as expected it is Mr. Monotaro. It was saved.
This review is about item#06860235.
For carrying-in work
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 19:36:16
The mounting size is fine but the height is a bit low, I can not install it thinking about the taka!
This review is about item#06860226.
Caster for berth
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 12:21:40
I feel a little weak against rust Please improve the rust prevention function
This review is about item#06860262.
Replacement wheel for dolly
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 13:34:21
Repeat The price is also cheap and it is purchased for the replacement of the wheel. Since it is a Yagisaki's bogie, since it is different in how it is installed, we have installed a hole of 8.5 mm in the center part.
This review is about item#06860244.
Used paper collection container (around 300 kilometers)
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-12 15:46:50
I bought it because the allowable load was 80 kg at this price. I can use it without problems. It may be better to improve the condition that burrs are present in the iron part.
This review is about item#06860226.
For dolly wheel replacement
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-22 09:59:13
It is very handy because it is simple and strong.
This review is about item#06860253.
1