Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of STC Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel

STC Swivel Caster, Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 1.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Trolley's foot
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 09:12:59
It is somewhat higher than the monoterous product, but the price is also inexpensive, rolling is not comparative.
This review is about item#6859797.
Move Base Production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 08:54:55
Purchased here because the Atsutaro brand is out of stock. STC - 75EM Moves smoothly and rotates.
This review is about item#06859797.
factory
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:39:12
I can use it without problems. When it is a bit cheaper (previously it was half price) it is saved.
This review is about item#6859797.
To raise the height of the TV stand!
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:17:25
Move smoothly! It was nice to compare the height with the 50 mm wheel we have ever had
This review is about item#21350123.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 07:08:09
I buy things that I can trust because I buy goods frequently.
This review is about item#21350123.
We attach it to our own truck welded with angle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 20:24:38
I think that there is no problem in terms of price. Moreover, there are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#6859815.
Truck noise control
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 16:37:36
When I replaced it from a plastic wheel, the sound at the time of moving was reduced.
This review is about item#6859772.
For dolly
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 10:58:11
Price is high. I want you to incorporate a damper in consideration of steps etc.
This review is about item#6859781.
When making a caster car for transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 16:30:20
It was a very cost-effective product. I would like to order from now as well.
This review is about item#6859781.
I mounted four casters on a load carrying trolley.
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 17:43:34
For luggage transportation, we want the casters to be too heavy and it is difficult to move and talk from customers and make it a little lighter.
This review is about item#21350123.
I mounted it on a work table on a small table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 20:58:32
I was looking for a small size instead of a bearing type at a home center, but I was not able to find it, performance + durability looks good.
This review is about item#7695344.
Used for goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 01:14:06
It is an ordinary solid caster It is a good color with a gray color
This review is about item#07695362.
As a caster of own wooden dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 14:51:14
As expected, it is a trusted brand. Grease is also well contained in the bearing part, and movement is smooth and can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#06859781.
Move inside BOX
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:44:17
At this price, this quality is completely complain.
This review is about item#07695344.
Make a dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:51:56
Cospa is well, I appreciate it
This review is about item#07695353.
Used for equipment transport case
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:09:33
Even if a few heavy loads are loaded, it will move smoothly for the price. It is a product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#06859772.
Exchange truck casters in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 15:38:48
I am glad that there was the same item. It was goo with quick response.
This review is about item#06859806.
For homebrew cart
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:45:08
I used a montrower caster with my own bogie, but I exchanged it because the initial movement is heavy and rubber is rattled and rattled. The price is higher than that of a monotary caster, but I felt the initial movement is light and smooth, and the rubber quality is also good. Right now, we use different trolleys depending on how they are used. (The cost is much cheaper as the monotail is .. ..)
This review is about item#06859797.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 09:46:22
Cost performance was good, it was a good one
This review is about item#06859781.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 07:01:39
The item arrived immediately.
This review is about item#06859797.
1 2