Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of STM Swivel Caster, Urethane Wheel

STM Swivel Caster, Urethane Wheel
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Piano table
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 11:28:39
I used it to create a piano table of a junior high school. It was selected because the load capacity was 120 kg and the height was 10 cm. Because the first generation wheel unevenly wears, it purchased again for replacement. The cause of uneven wear is unknown, but there seems to be no problem with the product, so there is a problem with the usage method. Although it is a purchase with a person with a stopper, the stopper is also easy to use.
This review is about item#21635407.
Wheel change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 14:50:10
It was nice to be in Monotararo with casters that are not selling so much elsewhere.
This review is about item#21635407.
Replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:51:44
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#7013797.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 22:23:12
Nanxin casters are nice.
This review is about item#07013797.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 20:56:31
It is cheap and lasts long
This review is about item#06859937.
It is a regular article
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 16:00:53
The urethane wheel has less deformation even when the stationary state continues at a weight close to the load-bearing limit. With goods with excellent price, performance.
This review is about item#06859921.
Mobile ball-and-shine net
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 16:52:56
Goods with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#07013806.
I use it for a dolly used in a food factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 17:43:03
I chose a urethane car that has poor cushioning and abrasion resistance on the floor surface in the factory I am satisfied with the price and the degree of use. People you know, Recommended to peers
This review is about item#07013797.
Package transport in factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 18:51:32
The caster is used as a mounting trolley with four veneer boards of 400 * 600 size of 18 m / m It is very convenient because the loading load is larger than that of a commercially available resin truck.
This review is about item#06859912.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 13:43:14
It is used for a dolly when moving heavy objects. It is cheap, durable and lasts long.
This review is about item#06859912.
1