Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 5
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
When the BB portion of the rotation axis of the stand plate is rusty, the stand itself rotates
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:54:18
6904zz has a weak winding diameter sweet with respect to the spindle shaft. Even without screwing in, it snaps into place
This review is about item#9445116.
Pulley bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 13:33:59
Pulley bearing exchange. It is durable and quiet. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#6960651.
Work tool fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:21:42
Despite its easy-to-ask price, I have the accuracy I request and I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#9445116.
Woodworking machine replacement parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 18:42:12
Durability is unknown because it is used for the bearings of routers, operation time is 4 and 5 hours. Currently, it works well.
This review is about item#9445134.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:32:23
I am satisfied with the product, but since it is often used in large quantities, if you can lower the unit price by packing it into 10 packs etc. and making it simple packaging, the satisfaction level is still Increase.
This review is about item#9445143.
I mounted it on a bicycle instead of a ball retainer (1/4 "x 7)
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:27:57
Ball retainer (1/4 "x 7) instead of being attached to the bicycle, I seem to be able to use it without problems, but I plan to buy and exchange a ball retainer (1/4" x 7).
This review is about item#9445116.
To improve filament slip of 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:30:15
Since the filament of the 3D printer was hooked on the stick, there was some resistance in the drawer, so I put this bearing in the shaft. The load to the retracting gear decreased because it became very light to take out the filament.
This review is about item#6960651.
For maintenance of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:56:13
I am being used for maintenance of the machine, but basically it is not a problem. Because it is cheap, I am comfortable swapping bang bang.
This review is about item#37566575.
As a wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 11:43:46
It is inexpensive and saved because we are allowed to purchase even durability well as genuine as well.
This review is about item#9445116.
Range hood ventilation fan bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 07:29:08
Used when replacing the bearing of a range hood ventilator, COSPA is the best!
This review is about item#09445116.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 15:14:40
Purchased because the bearing of the compressor 17 years ago was broken. I feel like I can exchange without problems and the operation sound got a little quiet.
This review is about item#6960642.
Purchase to make your own turn table
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 14:58:00
There were plenty of sizes and I was able to buy things that are perfect. Good quality and spinning well! There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#9445125.
Used for exchanging wheel bearings on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 04:55:05
If you study size and type, you can also make a more suitable combination than normal from abundant lineup, it is cheaper than Ducati genuine parts!
This review is about item#09445116.
Repair of truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 16:50:10
Although it is a cheap product, it seems that there is no problem with accuracy. I felt that durability was also acceptable, but this has not been confirmed yet.
This review is about item#6960667.
Hydraulic pump bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 04:19:10
There is no problem with both function and assembly accuracy. It is a hat off every time to the breadth and price of the product.
This review is about item#09445143.
Printing roller bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 15:32:31
The price was cheaper than others, so I was anxious at the beginning, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9445116.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 14:58:43
It was used for repair of bearing failure, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#9445116.
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:41:28
Accuracy is not particularly worrisome, it's okay
This review is about item#09445143.
Repair to electric tool
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 14:02:00
Obviously I have a bad hold. It can not be used for repairing money. Limited to temporary use.
This review is about item#09445125.
Bearing exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 22:27:53
There is no size difference and play.
This review is about item#09445125.