Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 7.95 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 86
4 star 12
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:51:06
I am saved because it is available soon. I do not use it frequently, but I am glad that it will be cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#37566584.
Replacement of motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:38:54
I used it for bearing replacement of the motor. I can not say anything without time to use durability.
This review is about item#9445186.
Container damper opening and closing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:00:56
Just size! Strong! Strong! And cheap! I was very happy because I was looking for it
This review is about item#9445161.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:42:58
Try using, there are no obstacles at all. I am saving because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37566593.
Repair of snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 17:10:49
The abnormal noise was generated from the auger part of the snow removing machine, and it became obstructive to work, so it was exchanged and restored.
This review is about item#9445161.
For working jig production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:12:44
It is not always used for spinning, but we are applying Oita weight, but we can use it for the moment as well as those of domestic manufacturers.
This review is about item#9445161.
Machines, tools and so on.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 22:29:58
Feeling that I brought it with my hand feels clearance but I am using it without problems now.
This review is about item#9445177.
Used for repairing agricultural machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 19:02:24
Cost is also low, there is no problem in terms of performance. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9445177.
Snowplow parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 06:52:36
It is cheap and there is no particular problem. I think that it is a consumable item
This review is about item#09445177.
Pulley assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:13:24
Especially, it compares with domestic products, no problem, it is cheap, so I will do it.
This review is about item#37566593.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 11:43:10
It is inexpensive and saved because we are allowed to purchase even durability well as genuine as well.
This review is about item#9445152.
For range hood ventilation fan bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 07:28:30
Used when replacing the bearing of a range hood ventilator, COSPA is the best!
This review is about item#09445161.
Bearing change of agricultural tractor generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:55:12
Rotary work was done and it was confirmed by sudden smoke and the fixation of the generator. Although pressing is necessary, it is safe to have bought this bearing of the same shape size and exchange it. Moreover, this cheap plenty! It is an excellent product that is not inferior.
This review is about item#9445161.
Pump Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:08:59
The inner diameter may be subtly small. I did not enter if I had to hit it with a little wooden hammer etc. when I put it in. But I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9445152.
Due to the noise of the range hood motor at home. Used for motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:54:08
There is no big difference with the manufacturer in this amount, although it is original range hood main body exchange, it finished with about 200 yen. It was saved.
This review is about item#9445152.
Mobile bench, wheel axle maintenance of wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 12:16:33
When I tried it together, the size was perfect. Since it takes considerable overload, durability will be evaluated from now. It's cheap.
This review is about item#9445161.
Pon confectionery machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:20:04
If you can not exchange frequently, if you want to have it for a long time use manufacturer made. It does not need maintenance, it is perfect for using it in a disposable sense. It is surprisingly not broken for the price.
This review is about item#37566593.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 22:12:56
It is equal to or higher than genuine parts. I bought it for bike maintenance
This review is about item#37566584.
Machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:36:24
It is making solid as usual with other manufacturer's items. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#37566584.
Use for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 09:50:32
I was glad to use it before, so I asked again.
This review is about item#9445152.