Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 13
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
As a part of the company's products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:19:50
I am very satisfied with good things and good quality. It is also good that the unit prices are sometimes cheaper.
This review is about item#9445152.
For agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 23:53:33
We used a total of four for Baroness front wheels. The price is cheap and very useful.
This review is about item#9445186.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:06:02
The movement was smooth and the price was affordable We are very satisfied
This review is about item#6960773.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 07:05:26
Cheap price · Abundance of kinds · And when you buy more than 3,000 yen, it is best to get the postage free. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#37566584.
Conveyor bearing repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:17:36
I can use it without problems. I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#9445152.
Periodic replacement of small equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 21:57:12
It was heavily used and it was necessary to replace because it was heavy and gratey, so I used it. Although I hesitated for a while for the first time brand, there is no image of cheap goods, it is usable without trouble even after exchange. If it does not seem to be trouble for a while in a long term, I will repeat it.
This review is about item#37566584.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:51:06
I am saved because it is available soon. I do not use it frequently, but I am glad that it will be cheaper a bit.
This review is about item#37566584.
Replacement of motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:38:54
I used it for bearing replacement of the motor. I can not say anything without time to use durability.
This review is about item#9445186.
Container damper opening and closing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:00:56
Just size! Strong! Strong! And cheap! I was very happy because I was looking for it
This review is about item#9445161.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:42:58
Try using, there are no obstacles at all. I am saving because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37566593.
Repair of snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 17:10:49
The abnormal noise was generated from the auger part of the snow removing machine, and it became obstructive to work, so it was exchanged and restored.
This review is about item#9445161.
For working jig production
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 19:12:44
It is not always used for spinning, but we are applying Oita weight, but we can use it for the moment as well as those of domestic manufacturers.
This review is about item#9445161.
Machines, tools and so on.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 22:29:58
Feeling that I brought it with my hand feels clearance but I am using it without problems now.
This review is about item#9445177.
Used for repairing agricultural machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 19:02:24
Cost is also low, there is no problem in terms of performance. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9445177.
Snowplow parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 06:52:36
It is cheap and there is no particular problem. I think that it is a consumable item
This review is about item#09445177.
Pulley assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:13:24
Especially, it compares with domestic products, no problem, it is cheap, so I will do it.
This review is about item#37566593.
Parts change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 11:43:10
It is inexpensive and saved because we are allowed to purchase even durability well as genuine as well.
This review is about item#9445152.
For range hood ventilation fan bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 07:28:30
Used when replacing the bearing of a range hood ventilator, COSPA is the best!
This review is about item#09445161.
Bearing change of agricultural tractor generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:55:12
Rotary work was done and it was confirmed by sudden smoke and the fixation of the generator. Although pressing is necessary, it is safe to have bought this bearing of the same shape size and exchange it. Moreover, this cheap plenty! It is an excellent product that is not inferior.
This review is about item#9445161.
Pump Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 12:08:59
The inner diameter may be subtly small. I did not enter if I had to hit it with a little wooden hammer etc. when I put it in. But I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9445152.