Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ubc Bearing

Ubc Bearing
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
138 Customer Reviews
5 star 104
4 star 14
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
Used for the wheel balancer's motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 19:09:20
Although it is well-known size with inventory even at home centers, I think that I can appreciate purchasing cheaply is the charm of monotaro.
This review is about item#9445177.
Repairing Sirocco fans
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 12:22:58
Bearing exchange of sirocco fans that have come out of noise. It is an ordinary bearing. I thought it would be more quiet after the exchange, but other parts of the fan might be a problem.
This review is about item#09445152.
Used as a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:43:18
Previously, I used things from a certain famous manufacturer I am satisfied because I can use it unchanged.
This review is about item#37566584.
Maintenance of machine tools maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 04:30:36
I think that there is no problem because it is a product of JIS standard. If you are worried, I do not think prices will change so much so I think that things from domestic manufacturers may be good
This review is about item#09445152.
For cart
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 18:38:46
It was a good size. Cheap than buying at a home center! !
This review is about item#37566584.
Maintenance of construction machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 20:30:23
I used it for overhaul of the alternator. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#9445161.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 06:41:30
You can purchase it at a fraction of the cost of genuine and general-purpose goods. It is necessary enough for performance.
This review is about item#09445177.
Bike Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:36:16
I think that it is cheaper than buying a genuine article I can use it without problems
This review is about item#9445161.
When maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:38:28
Used when exchanging bearings for industrial machinery It can be used without problems as a so-called manufacturer product
This review is about item#37566593.
play
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 18:23:08
It is heavy weight feeling very comfortable and smooth movement is very good
This review is about item#37566602.
For power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:40:56
Do not repair after damaged high quality low price so that it will be replaced at periodic inspection became.
This review is about item#9445161.
Grinder repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:15:20
Especially not possible without cheap merit There is a choice according to the use
This review is about item#9445186.
Used for rental apartment range hood replacement bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 22:27:36
Since the vacancy was, I bought it all together this time. It is like a cost reduction in vinyl packaging without a box, but smooth It is a very advantageous bearing to operate on. Right on!
This review is about item#9445152.
Repair of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 22:26:07
Although the durability is unknown, it is comparable to the first-class manufacturer, and it is satisfied.
This review is about item#9445152.
Compressor Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:10:39
It is so cheap that there are not good bearings.
This review is about item#9445177.
As a part of the company's products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:19:50
I am very satisfied with good things and good quality. It is also good that the unit prices are sometimes cheaper.
This review is about item#9445152.
For agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 23:53:33
We used a total of four for Baroness front wheels. The price is cheap and very useful.
This review is about item#9445186.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:06:02
The movement was smooth and the price was affordable We are very satisfied
This review is about item#6960773.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 07:05:26
Cheap price · Abundance of kinds · And when you buy more than 3,000 yen, it is best to get the postage free. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#37566584.
Conveyor bearing repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:17:36
I can use it without problems. I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#9445152.