Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NK end-mills Four cutting-edge long cutting edge and a center cut

NK end-mills Four cutting-edge long cutting edge and a center cut
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
I used it for making a telephone base with DIY,
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 05:30:46
The sharpness was very satisfactory. However, I made a mistake in installation and damaged the cutting edge. I was aware of the need for careful handling for sharp cutting blades.
This review is about item#06688647.
It is a woodworking trimmer, used in the processing of all kinds of pairs.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:33:40
I tried digging with a cypress material suddenly at a depth of 10 mm, but it could be processed without problems. The problem is how long the sharpness lasts.
This review is about item#6688622.
Woodworking
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 22:10:39
Sharpness will deteriorate quickly. .
This review is about item#6688622.
Cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:24:26
Although it is not cemented carbide, the price is cheap and it is sufficient sharpness.
This review is about item#06688613.
Metal working with milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 19:07:39
I bought the end mill with a long blade for the first time but it is very convenient and very comfortable
This review is about item#06688683.
Woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 07:56:57
I use it with woodworking trimmer. Compared with router bit, finish of plate end face, tenon cut, groove cut and so on, the cut section is sharp and smooth finish can be satisfied. Two blades of long blades and four blades distinguishably from the plate end finish and the deep mortise, the two blades of short blades are distinguished by shallow tenon and groove cutting. I think that it does not change to the finished state with 2 blades, 4 blades.
This review is about item#06688622.
Milling
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 01:28:58
I am satisfied that you can work comfortably.
This review is about item#06688604.
Woodworking router processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 22:17:50
I bought it as a router bit with a hobby woodworker. It is satisfied with the smoothness of the machined surface, that the noise during machining is small. I felt that kickback was also unlikely to occur.
This review is about item#06688622.
Use instead of straight bit
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 22:25:29
I used it as a straight bit. You can smoothly cut unexpectedly. I also want to use it for creating a tenon.
This review is about item#06688622.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long edge 4-edge end mill
Long edge 2-flute end mill
NK end-mills  for Two cutting-edge long cutting edge
End Mill
NK end-mills Four cutting-edge regular cutting edge and a center cut
End Mill
  • End Mill
  • Mitsubishi Materials
  • 34.48 SGD
Long End Mill 4Flute
NK end mill 4 blades long blade , center cut - 4N KLC
2 pieces Long edge end mill
4 Blade Long Blade End Mill