Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push Button Switch for Hoist, For The Indirect OperationCob60 Series

Push Button Switch for Hoist, For The Indirect OperationCob60 Series
Sales Price: 25.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Used when opening / closing the shutter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 20:01:22
Since you can not choose the cable bushing that comes with it, you need to buy it separately when using 8φ cable. If you can select the size of the cable bushing when purchasing the main body, you do not have to waste it.
This review is about item#6944953.
Small winch
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 20:34:47
Since it is used for a small winch, it is often used with one hand, and it seems that a slightly thinner case is better. I feel that the feeling of the push button is very good, such as the contact position.
This review is about item#6944953.
Used for hoist
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 18:10:32
Things that I used before do not become useless and replaced.
This review is about item#6944962.
Lifting
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 21:06:01
It can be used enough because it is used through a switching relay.
This review is about item#6944953.
Of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:02:12
It can be used without problems especially because it is made by the manufacturer. An amateur will not buy it, but it would be nice if there was a circuit diagram.
This review is about item#6944953.
For winches
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:14:11
It is made by usual Kasuga, there is no problem
This review is about item#6944971.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:18:02
Thank you for instant delivery.
This review is about item#06944953.
As a lift addition button
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 12:32:33
I purchased it as an additional button of a car lift so I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#06944953.
With the switch of the hoist!
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 22:32:24
I checked the operation. There is no problem!
This review is about item#06944953.
Repair of broken hoist
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 23:21:48
The movement of the hoist of the elephant used nearly 30 years has become amusing and replaced. I was able to fix it immediately, but I am worried that the attached code is thin and there is a gap and moisture is transmitted and will not enter.
This review is about item#06944962.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:14:31
The button of the genuine article becomes useless and exchanged. It was saved because it was not quite elsewhere. It is worth the price but there is no problem.
This review is about item#06944953.
Lift up and down
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 23:24:42
Good quality and satisfying price
This review is about item#06944953.
Used for reversing lifter used in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:20:45
It is easy to replace and we are satisfied.
This review is about item#06944953.
Lift lifting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 16:10:05
The lift switch is broken. Suddenly purchased, I received it the next day. Very happy with the same thing
This review is about item#06944953.
For operation of crane
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 12:08:11
It is a thing that I always use as a standard specification but I am fully satisfied with the waterproof property of operability This time the operation of an old outdoor crane is ineffective and there is a urgent request from a customer so shipping the day is very much appreciated.
This review is about item#06944971.
crane
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 10:53:29
Although it should be waterproof, it seems that water is entering inside for some reason. It is anxious because it is an electric parts. Manufacturer's complaint correspondence was not convincing response, either. It is not a manufacturer, it can not be recommended much.
This review is about item#35058904.
Equipment repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 16:41:08
I'm glad I could repair it
This review is about item#06944953.
Lifting operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 08:19:42
Inexpensive and durable
This review is about item#06944953.
For replacing electric chain block
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:31:59
It was satisfactory.
This review is about item#06944953.
As a switch of the hoist.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 14:52:03
When the button rubber of the hoist hoist switch of the elephant 100V was deteriorated, it took 3 seconds to push and hold it while it got cold, so it was dangerous, so when I saw the specialist home center of materials, I made it over 4000 yen. Even here, since there was a similar model, I bought it perfectly when the price was cheap to install. It was the same and easy for switch auxiliary wires and inside. You can work smoothly and with confidence. In parents' house, we use older parents, so it is easy to understand kanji. It is recommended.
This review is about item#06944953.
1 2