Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No Case CoverStandard Type Electro-Magnetic

No Case CoverStandard Type Electro-Magnetic
Sales Price: 43.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Replacement repair parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 13:03:48
Since the secondary side terminal is recessed, it is hard to wire with a board with a narrow component arrangement.
This review is about item#35174036.
For pump control board repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 21:06:22
I always used it so it was usable without problems.
This review is about item#6858932.
Used for operation of pump which saves hot water in shower tank of public bath
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:54:53
I burned two pumps too. Because I was not designing it because the cause is unknown, since the motor is 400 W, with a thermal attachment of 0.4 Kw and the power supply was crossed, wiring again from the circuit breaker and check the operation Motor Although we were able to protect it, we still try to replace the floatless SW as the circuit is still funny
This review is about item#6858677.
Underwater motor circuit
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 17:00:25
I would like you to list the operation circuit in the list too, so I have to investigate by busy when I am busy, so I'd like to order immediately on the list, I ordered it by mistake!
This review is about item#6859081.
Repair of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:52:24
It is purchased for the repair of the compressor. It was good that I could buy it cheaper than the tool shop I always buy. The compressor is moving smoothly.
This review is about item#6877123.
Existing electromagnetic switch is replaced by abnormal sound
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 21:20:35
Easy to wire, but the work was easy Even the sound became quiet
This review is about item#6859036.
Panel assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:43:07
Especially, there is no problem, it is a standard item of usability as usual.
This review is about item#6858731.
Repair of switchboard
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 16:03:27
There is neither good nor bad on the product Anyway, if you want to support the scene where arrival is late but it is not very useful, it is speed anyway
This review is about item#6858607.
Control panel repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 22:07:06
Goods packing well, it was boxed.
This review is about item#6859054.
For food processing machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:16:28
Fuji's MC is very easy to use with thermal. History is long
This review is about item#06858731.
2 pillar lift power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:21:26
Because we are using old lift, magnetic switch is also discontinued and replaced. I contacted Fuji Electric Co. to check the part number and ordered it. I have qualified electrician so I was able to reduce the cost than asking the electrician.
This review is about item#06858756.
Air compressor electromagnetic switch
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 17:46:28
I was able to use it without any change as a major manufacturer's compressor switch
This review is about item#06877123.
Replacement of equipment inside control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 20:45:22
Existing equipment used for Fuji Electric machinery We would like to use it if there is a request for repair in the future.
This review is about item#06858722.
Replacement of switchboard parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 17:16:02
It works without problems. Items made by Fuji Electric were very impatient with immediate payment. Unlike cities, it is easy to obtain and help at places where it is difficult to arrange parts
This review is about item#06858731.
Pressure closing type compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 19:26:38
As soon as necessary, I can arrange it and I am saved. In the future, thank you.
This review is about item#06877071.
Repair of power plant
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 15:11:18
Specifications etc can not be changed due to repair / replacement, so delivery will be evaluated by price, but it is quite saved, especially because the delivery date is early.
This review is about item#06859011.
Replace due to breakdown
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 08:54:05
Because it is a domestic manufacturer, it can be trusted.
This review is about item#06858643.
Chicken droppings dryer
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 17:13:48
A firm product. Things that I could use for 15 years ago. Exactly the same thing was available and exchange was made smoothly.
This review is about item#06858731.
As a replacement part of various control boards
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 18:58:53
There are no particular improvements.
This review is about item#06858932.
To the switchgear in the plant's distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 09:29:42
It is more colorful and easier to see characters than the previous type. It is hard to insert wiring.
This review is about item#06858731.
1 2