Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 20:02:42
I ordered it just before 3 pm and arrived in the morning of the next day. Thanks to you, the repair was completed in the afternoon of the next day and it was a big help. Because it is a commodity never obtained at nearby home center, I am always saved. Also, I would like to use it, so thank you.
This review is about item#2105582.
Compressor air filter
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:04:50
It was used between the compressor and the plant piping, but cracks in the resin bowl in 3 months so that it can not be used. If there is a problem with resin molding, we will ship the accident item to the head office factory, but there is no contact after that. It was an oil-free compressor, the default pressure of 8 mph compressor used. .
This review is about item#2105591.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 17:28:20
I was surprised to doubt the effect. I work hard.
This review is about item#2105591.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 21:40:45
After attaching the filter, moisture did not come out.
This review is about item#2105607.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:32:38
I bought it by mistake in nominal diameter size, and it took trouble to install but it can be used without problems. There is no problem as it is a repeat!
This review is about item#2105582.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 10:50:28
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#02105591.
Drain of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 21:42:00
Even though drained, we used it because it can not be disconnected in the middle, but we got out a lot. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#02105582.
It is necessary for various work for work production, especially for air tool use.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 20:24:30
It used for a long time from Nippon Seiki Air Filter, but previously it was not put in the home center etc. to purchase, although it was having a lot of trouble to get it, it became possible to purchase online, As long as I am glad that saving effort and time and effort of purchasing has been saved. Considering the price and performance in my own use environment, I do not think to purchase anything from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#02105591.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Filter, Large
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Micro Mist Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter