Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micro Coupler Tube Fitter Attaching Plug, For Tube Installation

Micro Coupler Tube Fitter Attaching Plug, For Tube Installation
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 16:24:35
Design is also useful and easy to use because it is compact enough.
This review is about item#7000007.
Make carbonated water with Midbon
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:40:04
I got Midbon for an aquarium tank and appreciate it, but that was not a problem, so I was very thankful that everything I tried to buy the necessary items on the net was available here. I am satisfied that the making is also firm. If it seems rusty, I will buy stainless steel even if it is high.
This review is about item#7000007.
Used when replacing air compressor with industrial sewing machine and air gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 08:46:21
Since I posted details on the socket (MC - 06SC), I will omit it. The correspondence to the inquiry and the commodity are also very satisfied. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#07000007.
Carbon dioxide injection into aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 09:31:09
I think that the time from ordering goods to arrival is also short. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#7000007.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 12:33:42
It will be saved because it arrives immediately after ordering. Because it was a small size I was worried but saved.
This review is about item#7000007.
Airbrush paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 17:31:21
When connecting this plug to the hose it is extremely convenient to use multi-color using the one-touch replacement of the airbrush's handpiece when using multiple. Since the coupler side is expensive, cost can be reduced by using multiple plug side.
This review is about item#07000025.
Connection of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:05:43
Very easy to use
This review is about item#07000007.
For installation of air tube
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 18:07:03
I want a thing with more pressure resistance ~
This review is about item#07000007.
Creating own carbonated soda, aquarium
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 12:20:41
Since it sticks in and it does not leak gas, I use it without closing the main plug. feel well
This review is about item#07000007.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 23:27:46
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#07000007.
For small air tools.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 21:40:26
I am using it for connection with a micro coupler socket, but I am satisfied with accuracy as well. Just one thing, if there is a thing like a finger and a finger in the fuselage part like "non-slip", I think that it will become easier at the time of "inserting / removing", so the thing is so small.
This review is about item#07000007.
At the beauty salon
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 18:50:04
Is no problem.
This review is about item#07000025.
For homemade carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 19:31:07
Although there may be some inconvenience if you think about shaking, there is no particular problem
This review is about item#07000025.
For carbon dioxide connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 14:56:55
Connection is simple and easy to use. I hope the parts on the receiving side are a little cheaper, but usability is perfect.
This review is about item#07000025.
Carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 21:46:15
It was cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#07000007.
Homemade carbonated water
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-19 12:46:10
Easy installation of tube (just plug it in)
This review is about item#07000007.
Air duster etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 20:17:17
It is very compact and can be connected simply by inserting a hose.
This review is about item#07000007.
Creation of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 13:12:26
It is used for pressure-resistant tube of external milli. feel well.
This review is about item#07000025.
Homemade carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 12:31:36
I am satisfied that I could connect without any problems.
This review is about item#07000007.
· I bought it to make carbonated water.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 16:06:59
· It is easy to use. If you pierce the tube it will be locked and if you push the place you pierce the tube will come off. It is well done.
This review is about item#07000007.
1 2