Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling

Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 13.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
131 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 29
3 star 20
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 131 Reviews
Pick up luggage
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:36:48
You do not have to scratch the things you hang. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#7320101.
Lifting a package
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 11:53:53
For the price it is solidly made, it seems to be used with confidence.
This review is about item#6940421.
When lifting a wheelchair on the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:21:19
I felt it was a product that was easy to use with flexibility and high usability, despite the high strength of the setting. In my application I want a sling to pass through a small gap, I want more flexibility and suppleness if I want a greed. This product is enough if you just simply lift the object.
This review is about item#6940412.
4 rings for union cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 22:16:20
Although there is an appearance private brand feeling, I think that there is no problem with regard to use.
This review is about item#7320117.
Car tow
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 23:40:50
I searched for items that can withstand the same load at various stores, but it is cheapest and seems to be easy to use. It will be useful in the future as it will not be scratched.
This review is about item#7320153.
It's time to hang a pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:10:02
It is perfect if it is about SGP 150 A. The rest is skin conditioning (technical term) at the work site, but perhaps you probably know that ·
This review is about item#6940403.
Lifting machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:28:13
This is enough if you lift light parts. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#6940403.
Slinging
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:50:34
It's cheap! I do not feel the quality is largely short, so it is recommended because it can be used normally.
This review is about item#7320083.
Slinging
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 13:49:52
It is easy to use width and strength seems to be no problem. Because it is a consumable item, something cheap is more helpful than anything else.
This review is about item#7320126.
Air conditioner delivery
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:33:00
The other day I bought two Maruzen fabrics on this site but I lost one in the field. This time I tried to purchase a monotaro made additionally. The normal price is about 160 yen difference, but the difference of goods is clear. The band is as long as 20 mm, thin, sewing thread is thin, sewing of the reinforcing cover of the ring part is also one row (2 rows made by Maruzen). Even though nominal loading is Maruzen 500 kg, Monotaros ring is 760 kg? If it is 160 yen difference, it is safe and secure made by Maruzen.
This review is about item#6940403.
Studless tire movement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 09:06:47
I was able to hang four tires exchanged at once. It is light and flexible, and it is very useful.
This review is about item#6940421.
Used for U-shaped groove hanging
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 23:41:46
The strength is sufficient, but I want a little more flexibility. Even if the width is wide, if it has flexibility it will be easier to use. I wish I could purchase one more size one more.
This review is about item#6940403.
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:49:52
It is very cheap with the PB brand, but the texture is not bad. When purchasing, it is better not only to withstand load capacity but also to check the width of the belt firmly.
This review is about item#7320074.
Hanging when exchanging motor
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:30:44
It's cheap anyhow. Since it is not used frequently, I emphasized COSPA rather than durability.
This review is about item#6940412.
Sling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:27:13
It is about 1/3 the price of "domestic first-class manufacturer", so it can be used without any hesitation. Strength may not have any problem, but I think that it is inevitable that the appearance texture is expensive.
This review is about item#6940412.
To a ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:45:25
The tires of the coaster are heavy, and the tires are changed in the summer / winter, but the storage is carried on the opposite side of the garage with the level difference of about 1.2 meters so we use the electric hoist but this is done so that the wheel does not get scratched.
This review is about item#6940403.
Instead of wire with wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 11:44:48
Quality can be used without problems. Price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#7320092.
Used when loading machinery (products) and parts into trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 09:19:39
It seems that sewing is also solid, and if it is this quality at this price it is not complaining.
This review is about item#6940403.
Crane resembles loading like cargo 250 kg No lever block extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:53:35
It's a good price, I do not need maintenance. Moreover, it is light. Useful
This review is about item#6940421.
Use it to hoist the electric motor.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 14:47:01
Although it seems that the strength of goods is there, it seems that there are variations in strength because the seams are so rough.
This review is about item#6940403.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Wide Soft Sling
Inca Round Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Polyester Sling
Inca lifting sling JIS
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling