Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling

Polyester Sling
Sales Price: 13.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
126 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 26
3 star 19
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 126 Reviews
It's time to hang a pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:10:02
It is perfect if it is about SGP 150 A. The rest is skin conditioning (technical term) at the work site, but perhaps you probably know that ·
This review is about item#6940403.
Lifting machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:28:13
This is enough if you lift light parts. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#6940403.
Slinging
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:50:34
It's cheap! I do not feel the quality is largely short, so it is recommended because it can be used normally.
This review is about item#7320083.
Slinging
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 13:49:52
It is easy to use width and strength seems to be no problem. Because it is a consumable item, something cheap is more helpful than anything else.
This review is about item#7320126.
Air conditioner delivery
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:33:00
The other day I bought two Maruzen fabrics on this site but I lost one in the field. This time I tried to purchase a monotaro made additionally. The normal price is about 160 yen difference, but the difference of goods is clear. The band is as long as 20 mm, thin, sewing thread is thin, sewing of the reinforcing cover of the ring part is also one row (2 rows made by Maruzen). Even though nominal loading is Maruzen 500 kg, Monotaros ring is 760 kg? If it is 160 yen difference, it is safe and secure made by Maruzen.
This review is about item#6940403.
Studless tire movement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 09:06:47
I was able to hang four tires exchanged at once. It is light and flexible, and it is very useful.
This review is about item#6940421.
Used for U-shaped groove hanging
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 23:41:46
The strength is sufficient, but I want a little more flexibility. Even if the width is wide, if it has flexibility it will be easier to use. I wish I could purchase one more size one more.
This review is about item#6940403.
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:49:52
It is very cheap with the PB brand, but the texture is not bad. When purchasing, it is better not only to withstand load capacity but also to check the width of the belt firmly.
This review is about item#7320074.
Hanging when exchanging motor
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:30:44
It's cheap anyhow. Since it is not used frequently, I emphasized COSPA rather than durability.
This review is about item#6940412.
Sling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:27:13
It is about 1/3 the price of "domestic first-class manufacturer", so it can be used without any hesitation. Strength may not have any problem, but I think that it is inevitable that the appearance texture is expensive.
This review is about item#6940412.
To a ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:45:25
The tires of the coaster are heavy, and the tires are changed in the summer / winter, but the storage is carried on the opposite side of the garage with the level difference of about 1.2 meters so we use the electric hoist but this is done so that the wheel does not get scratched.
This review is about item#6940403.
Instead of wire with wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 11:44:48
Quality can be used without problems. Price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#7320092.
Used when loading machinery (products) and parts into trucks
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 09:19:39
It seems that sewing is also solid, and if it is this quality at this price it is not complaining.
This review is about item#6940403.
Crane resembles loading like cargo 250 kg No lever block extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:53:35
It's a good price, I do not need maintenance. Moreover, it is light. Useful
This review is about item#6940421.
Use it to hoist the electric motor.
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 14:47:01
Although it seems that the strength of goods is there, it seems that there are variations in strength because the seams are so rough.
This review is about item#6940403.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:46:41
There is no problem with cost and quality. It is good that the color is bright, but dirt is conspicuous accordingly.
This review is about item#6940403.
Used for steel frame work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 09:55:37
I used it because it was easy to use because it was a chain or wire.
This review is about item#6940412.
Movement of accessories in factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:21:47
It is used for moving small items inside the factory, but easy to use. It is the best if the cover is attached with this.
This review is about item#6940403.
Timber hanging
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 20:01:11
Because 2M is shorter than I expected, 0.5 or 1M longer is better.
This review is about item#6940421.
Lifting the concrete secondary product
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 21:07:49
I thought it was somewhat difficult for durability. In the third time, the part hitting the corner was worn out. It is reflections that it would have been good if I had to bathe. Polyester may not be suitable for concrete products.
This review is about item#7320153.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Sling BSL Type
Signal Sling
Wide Soft Sling
Inca Round Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Polyester Sling
Ns Screw Shackle, WhiteElectro Galvanised
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Inca lifting sling JIS
Belt Sling NBIIIE