Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Set of Color Dyed Black

Standard Set of Color Dyed Black
Sales Price: 1.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Securing the shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:25:42
It is saved because various parts can be bought in bulk.
This review is about item#6940726.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:39:31
Although it is not an original use method, I bought it as a jig for press fitting of a bearing. Making is solid.
This review is about item#06940787.
Cardboard feed machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:03:45
We use it to fix the chassis of cardboard feeding wheel. It does not move with fixed lock screw and there is no problem.
This review is about item#6940796.
Pulley swap
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 19:42:20
I purchased it for pulley's spacer. Size was saved by Don Pischa.
This review is about item#6940744.
Securing the shaft
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 10:11:46
The inner diameter was 34.90 mm compared to the nominal 35 mm, it turned to re-use the inner side. It is very troublesome to shift to the smaller inner diameter.
This review is about item#6941112.
ATV buggy
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 14:46:00
Used to fix the rear wheel shaft of the buggy.
This review is about item#06941042.
Minimi 's cokleep stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 15:34:29
I stopped in front of the feed cover.
This review is about item#06940561.
Production of heavy equipment bucket around pins
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:49:02
This product is always purchased by size difference, but it is very handy because it is produced without insanity.
This review is about item#06941112.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 19:15:26
Very good.
This review is about item#06941173.
As the color of Bush
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 16:27:56
It is very handy because it is almost not out of dimensions.
This review is about item#06941191.
Bike Custom Parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 15:56:36
I was able to purchase cheaply the size I was looking for. I would like to continue looking for it from now on.
This review is about item#06940771.
We are using it to stop the shaft part of the dragonfly crane
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 18:39:29
Although the metal of the shaft part was hard to open the hole and it was planned to stop with the split pin, it was too hard and it did not come out with the wire because the drill does not open the hole, but find the product with the monotalou and use it We are using it very conveniently
This review is about item#06940972.
Drill blade stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 10:56:56
GOOD
This review is about item#06940787.
As a color to stop the barbell of muscle training
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 18:33:45
It fits perfectly with the 28 mm bar with a smart touch. If it was exactly 28 mm, there was also paint and it was disgusting if I did not add it to 30 mm, but it was a good feeling.
This review is about item#06941094.
Bearing detent
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 13:24:24
Finally I could find it cheaply. Dimensional precision is good and it can fix firmly to the detachment of the shaft distal end stop.
This review is about item#06940841.
Height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 08:51:38
I use it every time, so it's nice to use.
This review is about item#06941033.
Stopper for work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 13:14:58
It was truly saved because I finally found out what I found.
This review is about item#06940981.
Shaft fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 22:46:24
It is quite good.
This review is about item#06941094.
Used for the shaft stopper so that the shaft of the blower fan does not deviate from the bearing unit
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 15:43:00
The shaft for creating the blower fan was used as a shaft stopper so as not to deviate from the bearing unit. The color was light and smart, so we did not interfere with the fan cover and made the desired blower fan.
This review is about item#06940972.
Creating a work tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 16:18:10
It is very appreciative that the price is suppressed. I bought it with a linear shaft, but a tool with high accuracy was completed.
This review is about item#06940902.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Set Color SUS304
Shaft Collar Standard Type
Set Collar Standard Type
Stainless Steel Shaft Collar Standard Type
Standard Set Collar
Set Collar
Spacer Ring
Standard set color
Set color SC